Logo White
Watch Demo

Sommerfeld Steven Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
8 reviews
|Dentists|Highland Park, IL 60035

1893 Sheridan Rd # 309, Ste 309, Highland Park, IL 60035

(847) 432-3448

https://www.sommerfelddentistry.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry History Established in 1995. Dr. Sommerfeld has been in practice since 1995 in this location Meet the Business Owner Steven S. Business Owner Dr. Sommerfeld is a 3rd generation dentist working on patients of all ages in a clean modern atmosphere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/19/2019, 00:04 AM
I was referred to Dr. Sommerfeld from an oral surgeon. I had some major dental issues and hadn't been to a dentist in awhile. Dr. Sommerfeld brought me back to dental health. He is kind, understanding, and non-judgmental, with a little bit of a sense of humor. He is concerned about any pain you're having and always relieves your mouth pain. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. The office manager, Leslie is very nice and and very competent.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:11 AM
Dr. Sommerfeld is warm, friendly, caring, and most of all, gentle. His staff is also warm and caring and professional. Been going to him for several years and think he is wonderful.
Gini on Wellness

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 12:57 PM
Been going here for dentistry 40 years. Went once to another dentist after moving and dentist asked me why I would go somewhere else based on quality of work done. Decided worth the trip
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Gini on Wellness

4 years ago

11/19/2016, 00:05 AM
Been going here for dentistry 40 years. Went once to another dentist after moving and dentist asked me why I would go somewhere else based on quality of work done. Decided worth the trip
Judy Kapp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 15:59 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2012, 23:25 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Elise on Wellness

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 12:17 PM
Dr. Sommerfeld is great. I never have to wait, staff is great, and it's high quality work. Dr. Sommerfeld is very nice and answers questions and makes sure to make himself available to answer any. I would recommend him.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/29/2011, 07:32 AM
Did this dentist practice good oral hygiene? Definitely! They had one of the brightest smiles I've ever seen! Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment? Definitely! It felt more clean than it's ever felt! Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.