Logo White
Watch Demo

Something Sweet Without Wheat

Own this business?
4.6
55 reviews
|Restaurants|Woburn, MA 01801

19 6th Rd, Woburn, MA 01801

(781) 281-2003

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our mission at Something Sweet Without Wheat is to provide fresh homemade gluten free baked goods to be enjoyed by everybody, food allergies or not. We strive to reflect our passion and commitment through our employees' upbeat desire to supply only the best products. We believe that the effort to stay happy and healthy should still be appetizing! All products are also dairy free with the exception of three items. Visit our online store to have your products shipped throughout the United States!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
539
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Brandolini on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 01:59 AM
They made an amazingly delicious gluten-and-dairy-free birthday cake that everyone at my son’s birthday party enjoyed!
Rachel Sousa Herrick on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2018, 02:25 AM
Thank you guys so much for shipping out the gingerbread house so quickly! My daughter will be thrilled. It all looks amazing and well worth it !
Erica Marchant on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 16:28 PM
Amazing gluten free bakery.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Zelda Ward Ardis on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 10:52 AM
They shipped very fast and they were perfectly packaged!!!! And they taste amazing we just need one in the south!!
Nancy Thomas Purcell on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 08:55 AM
Great place for homemade delicious baked goods!
So happy to find a place with safe choices in a wide variety!
No worry of cross contamination and the staff was wonderful!
Karon Belunas on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 04:44 AM
Gluten free cupcakes 🧁 were great. I would highly recommend them.
Amanda Ambrose on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 18:39 PM
They are amazing. From being in the store, very friendly people. To ordering on the phone, and having things delivered. Absolutely the best.
Business Response:

We thank you so much !! So nice of you take the time and give us such a wonderful compliment!! ❤️❤️

Lucy Sirois on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 15:57 PM
Just stopped by Cider Hill in Amesbury and was so happy to see these donuts (pic in comments). So yummy and moist, wish they didn’t run out so quickly!
Robin Wentworth Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2018, 01:10 AM
Love something sweet without wheat! They are very accommodating!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Robin, we appreciate the compliment very much ❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.