Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Something Safari

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
129 reviews
|Toy Stores|Chanhassen, MN 55331

312 Water St, Chanhassen, MN 55331

(952) 474-4422

http://www.somethingsafari.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(15) · Toy Stores

16786 211th Ave NW

(763) 263-5123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
129 reviews
5102
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Jackson Wilson Tomlinson review for Something Safari
Kathy Jackson Wilson Tomlinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2020, 11:19 AM
Best Toy store around. Customer service is off the charts. Love it!
Bethany Keepman review for Something Safari
Bethany Keepman on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 07:47 AM
Best store ever!!! AMAZING customer service and the best selection around! We love this little gem in Excelsior!
Cindy Scanlon review for Something Safari
Cindy Scanlon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 03:16 AM
Best local toy shop around! Looking for that perfect birthday, holiday or other special event gift? This is the place! This shop has many of the classics and also new and trendy gifts for kids and for adults. Your gift will be the hit of the party!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tiffany McDonald review for Something Safari
Tiffany McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2020, 04:32 AM
Helpful customer service and a wide variety of toys!
Susan Kay Anderson review for Something Safari
Susan Kay Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 05:24 AM
This place has something for everyone and is my favorite place to shop. The owner knows us by name and always has excellent recommendations. She knows her stuff! Plus, they gift wrap for free! I love that!
Barbara Ann Nogan Olson review for Something Safari
Barbara Ann Nogan Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 00:07 AM
What an amazing cornucopia of toys and treasures and games and puzzles Something Safari has SOMETHING for everyone 💕💕💕and the owner and staff love to help find that perfect SOMETHING
Kate Riebe review for Something Safari
Kate Riebe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 00:55 AM
Such friendly staff! Super helpful. Wonderful variety of really fun toys!
Heather Scott Stang review for Something Safari
Heather Scott Stang on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2019, 11:14 AM
The best service, toy selection and even tween gifts. Pei-Lin and staff are great with gift ideas and there is free gift wrap. Truly the best for trendy and top selling Toys! Been our go-to for most birthday party gifts too! Best in the TC for a Toy Store!!!!
Briana Schmidt review for Something Safari
Briana Schmidt on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 01:06 AM
Amazing place to get unique gifts! I was shopping for a 3 year old nephew with 6 siblings. The owner had the perfect recommendation for something they were sure not to have already! I also got the cutest thing for a 1 year old niece. What a surprise to learn they did complimentary gift wrapping! As a new mom this was sooo helpful to walk in and have them have great suggestions so I didn’t just wander aimlessly. ALSO BONUS: She saw I had baby car seat, coffee, and two gifts to carry out, so she offered to walk it right out to my car for me! 😆Will definitely be shopping here again! Also bonus can get a coffee for yourself at the 318 connected right to it! #ShopLocal #ShopSmallBusiness #318 #ExcelsiorShops
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.