Logo White

something earthy pottery studio

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Laytonsville, MD 20882

24410 Hipsley Mill Rd, Laytonsville, MD 20882

(301) 414-5435

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2018, 01:03 AM
When life is stressful I count the days until my next pottery class with Linda. It’s my way of unwinding and leaving it all behind. One year later I am thrilled to see the progress I have made and cherish my homemade pieces.
on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2017, 13:08 PM
I came for the concert but loved poking around the house to see the clever crafts they offer. Lots of student work - what a great place!
on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2017, 12:08 PM
Friendly, relaxing and just a beautiful place. It's a great hidden Gem, come check it out, you'll be glad you did.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2017, 04:04 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2017, 12:03 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2017, 05:03 AM
Our kids have always enjoyed painting ceramics at Something Earthy. We've hosted more than one excellent birthday party here. Free concerts are the perfect date.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2017, 03:03 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2016, 09:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2016, 02:12 AM
I've been taking class here for over a month and Linda is an amazing teacher. She challenges you to create new things and supports your creativity!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.