Logo White
Watch Demo

Somersett Golf and Country Club

Own this business?
4.5
152 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Reno, NV 89523

2019 Championship Trail, Reno, NV 89523

(775) 787-1800

http://www.somersettgolfandcountryclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Private golf course clubhouse accessible year round to our members and their families and guests. History Established in 1994. Tom Kite designed course in the Somersett Community. Meet the Manager Stuart S. Manager Director of Golf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
152 reviews
5107
  
417
  
312
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Chase on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2019, 03:56 AM
Tough course but tougher greens...
Doug Gray on Facebook

3 months ago

05/12/2019, 07:26 AM
nice views and good service.
Rey Chavez on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 08:25 AM
One of the best courses I have had the opportunity to play. Highly recommend this course. Great Staff!!!!!!!!we will be back .👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michael Maloney on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 05:48 AM
A wonderful community, great place to live, hike, friends, family, close to everything, beautiful amenities
Terri Hall-Peltier on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 10:58 AM
Great atmosphere and food
Kymberly Drake on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 05:01 AM
The new clubhouse is so nice and modern with a beautiful view of the mountains from the patio. We ate here for the first time this weekend. Our waiter was super nice and accommodating and since we were enjoying the wine, lollipop lamb chops and ahi tower so much, he let us try a bowl of delicious clam chowder on the house. We will definitely be back for an entree next time and a longer stay.
Mike Harper on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 08:44 AM
9 hole is challenging; bring lots of balls. Walking course, only. Views are terrific and fairways/greens well manicured.
William Linker on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2018, 05:04 AM
The new clubhouse was great. The staff was super nice and help us get to where we needed since it was the first time we golfed at the beautiful course. Thanks to all the staff.
Garrin Raleigh on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2018, 08:19 AM
Cool desert track more room to miss than it looks like from the tee. Much better than a lot of the courses on valley floor. More interesting better conditions.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.