Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
28 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Troy, MI 48084

1080 Kirts Blvd #700, Ste 700, Troy, MI 48084

(248) 362-2300

https://somersetplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Plastic Surgeons

525 E Big Beaver Rd Suite #302

(248) 504-4700
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1120 E Long Lake Rd

(248) 526-9090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

29167 Jefferson Ave

(586) 776-3223
5.0
(4) · Plastic Surgeons

1777 Axtell Dr Ste 201

(248) 643-7374

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2498 S. Rochester Rd

(248) 212-0116

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Healthcare

27920 Orchard Lake Rd

(248) 855-6030

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
28 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 00:27 AM
Love your look! All month long, enjoy our Valentine's Day Special 💕 $𝟕𝟓.𝟎𝟎 𝐎𝐟𝐟 𝐎𝐧𝐞 𝐒𝐲𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐠𝐞 𝐨𝐟 𝐉𝐔𝐕𝐄́𝐃𝐄𝐑𝐌® 💕 Call our office today (248) 362-2300 to take advantage of this February special.
Christopher Yerke review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Christopher Yerke on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 00:22 AM
https://www.yelp.com/biz/somerset-plastic-surgery-troy… In December of 2016, Dr. Busuito performed an abdominoplasty to fix a diagnosis of diastasis recti. Unfortunately, the operation completely failed and I have been left permanently disfigured and in constant pain and discomfort. Additionally, it appears as if the pre-op and post-op notes in my file have been manipulated to contain information that was neither discussed at my pre-op consults or after the procedure had been performed. What was intended to be a correction of a relatively minor issue has led to three years of abdominal pain and anguish as my stomach muscles have detached and I now only have facia protecting my internal organs. At no point has a recommendation been made to correct or revise the issue.
Jaye Sweet Dewan review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Jaye Sweet Dewan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 00:51 AM
Dr. Christina Busuito is the best. She has jumped to attend every one of my unscheduled needs. She is very warm and understanding. A very on board surgeon.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Beth Patterson Grohman review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Beth Patterson Grohman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:49 AM
Dr. Gavagan did my surgery 11 years ago and I could not be happier.
Joe Hutchison review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Joe Hutchison on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 01:51 AM
The best decision I've made in my adult life. I could not be happier with the results. Dr. Gavagan is True artist and has restored my body dramatically. Words cannot express my gratitude from him and his very caring staff. Joe Hutchison
Joe Hutchison review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Joe Hutchison on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:36 AM
5 stars wonderful part of my weight loss journey . Dr Gavagan is very personable and informative to a fine detail . His experienced staff has help calm my fear of surgery.Thank you Dr Gavagan Ma Tracy And Julie. My results have exceeded my expectations by far . Joe H
Jessica Lang review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Jessica Lang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:02 AM
I can not speak highly enough of Dr. Puri! All of the Doctors are wonderful, but Dr Puri stands in a class of his own. He is a true perfectionist and an incredibly gifted and talented surgeon. I have referred multiple people to him including my own mother. After giving birth to my 4th son 3 months ago, I am counting down the months until I can get my body back. There is no one I trust more then Dr. Puri to give me my pre pregnancy body back!
Marianne Fleer review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Marianne Fleer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:41 AM
A gifted group of men. Not only are the extremely talented with their surgical abilities but have the patients emotional needs met as well.
Kara Salenbien review for Somerset Plastic Surgery PLLC
Kara Salenbien on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.