Logo White
Watch Demo

Somerset Automotive Sales Network Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
53 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Myers, FL 33913

13500 Intrepid Ln, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 226-1030

https://www.somersetautomotivenetwork.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
53 reviews
543
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Greco on Facebook

6 months ago

11/20/2019, 10:52 AM
I'm not a brand new truck kinda guy so I typically visit smaller dealers like this one. Brandon was absolutely the most down to earth person to deal with and was very realistic unlike most car salesman. Very happy. Will go to him for my next truck!
Karen Wheeler Murphy on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 08:51 AM
This place is straight up the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Brandon is so professional and honest. There were no surprises and he went above and beyond to get everything done quickly. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car to go and see them, you won’t be disappointed!! Thanks again
Ashley Casper on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 04:55 AM
We just recently purchased a Chevy Impala. I'm overexcited with my new car and thank you Brandon for making it possible on happening 🙂. We just may shop there again in the future.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Ronald Kurtz on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 14:18 PM
Thanks to Brandon and his crew for a great dealership experience . I found the truck I was looking for,at a fair price. They were very helpful through the whole process. I would recommend anyone looking for a car or truck check with Brandon at Somerset Automotive.
Sherri Belton Forte on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 10:50 AM
Amazing, make it easy to sell your used vehicle! will always use Brandon!
Alex Zander on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2018, 15:10 PM
Best Automotive purchase experience I've ever had! No pressure sales tactics only very informed and honest and timely communication. I would 100% recommend you check out Somerset before any other dealers!
David Wistocki on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2018, 15:43 PM
Superb customer experience. Brandon and his team are straightforward, quick, friendly, no gimmicks. Exactly what I’d want in a car dealership experience.
Steve Forbes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2018, 16:19 PM
Thank you Guys! Great job on selling my car!
Annie Belanger Burley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.