Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Somers Animal Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
74 reviews
|Animal Physical Therapy|Lincolndale, NY 10589

352 U.S. 202, Lincolndale, NY 10589

(914) 277-3686

https://somersanimalhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Martin Randell is Board Certified in Small Animal Internal Medicine Dr. Timothy Walker is Board Certified in Canine and Feline Practice & Certified in Canine & Feline Physical Rehabilitation Somers Animal Hospital offers laser surgery, minimally invasive laparoscopy, digital radiography and digital dental radiography, endoscopy, ultrasound, therapeutic laser, physical rehabilitation and acupuncture.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Ricci on Facebook

7 months ago

04/15/2020, 22:20 PM
Dr Martin Randell!! Best vet ever!!
Edward J. Page on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2020, 00:35 AM
The care is exceptional for both pets and their humans.
Mallory Marinaro on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 13:11 PM
Everyone at Somers Animal Hospital is friendly, caring, and dedicated. Dr. Randell made last minute arrangements on Christmas Eve to give my dog stitches, the front desk staff has helped me get my dog back to the car when my hands were full with baby car seats, and they always follow up with a phone call after every appointment. The peace of mind I have knowing my pet is getting such good care is priceless and she is obsessed with getting to see her friends at the vet—she runs to the car when it’s time to go and is always slightly disappointed to have to leave them. I can’t recommend them highly enough!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Michele Roffo Polzer on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2019, 03:41 AM
no place better for your pets!
Charisse Lupetin on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 05:14 AM
Receptionists are very snippy and unprofessional. My dog had a very bad skin rash. Doctor had him on all sorts of medication and prescription dog food. With all of their prescriptions and follow up visits nothing helped my dog. Spent over $1,000 in visits, medication etc. Office team and doctors could care less. No follow up call on him either. After all that a $10.00 antibacterial spray from amazon cleared his rash.
Lori Chiarelli Kearns on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:33 AM
My experiences at Somers Animal Hospital have surpassed all of my expectations - the entire staff are all so very kind, professional, patient and respectful. I am so very impressed with how organized they run their office. Dr. Randell has cared for - in total - 3 of my dogs. My 2 newly adopted dogs (6 months with me) are currently under his care - the dogs are seniors and they both had pre-existing health conditions when I adopted them. Dr. Randell is so good with them and he has helped them so much. I am so grateful to him and all the entire staff for all that they have done and continue to do for my Helen and Stanley. Somers Animal Hospital is indeed the best in this entire area.
Elizabeth Rebelo Sousa on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 04:59 AM
Words cannot begin to express how grateful I am to the doctors, nurses, technicians, and support staff of Somers Animal Hospital today. They went above and beyond what was required, customary, or even feasible by all standards to support and show love to our family both animal and human. The inconvenience they volunteered to take on to lessen our pain was something this world needs more of and we will never forget. My heartfelt gratitude!
Debra Calo Mancuso on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 14:41 PM
My 1 year German Sheppard was neutered by another local vet in Somers. The other vet messed up and hit a nerve and tried to blame it on something else. My dog had a very bad limp. His leg would collapse when he walked. It was so sad. Fortunately, I switched over to Dr. Walker for physical Hydro therapy and 1 month later her was walking normal again. I can’t say enough good words about him and his staff! They do not try And scam you for procedures that you pet does not need like the other local animal hospital.
Phil Ziegler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.