Logo White
Watch Demo

Somadi Mind & Body

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Wellness|Boulder, CO 80301

3080 Valmont Rd #266, Boulder, CO 80301

(720) 503-9700

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Gatekeeper Healing
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2323 S Troy St #6-200

(303) 545-9823

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cochise Baca on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2018, 00:28 AM
Nice holistic work you're doing Rebecca!
Erik Mazziotta on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 15:04 PM
Rebecca as both a skilled masseuse and an intuitive healer creates a remarkable experience of recovery, insight and relaxation that is well beyond a traditional “massage”. My experience with her was of a co-created journey of healing where she guided and inquired so we could both participate in finding the core places of tension in the body that needed help. There was also the opportunity to identify and work with the deeper dynamics that were causing the tension. As a practitioner in the healing arts I have worked with many body workers, but none as skilled and engaged as Rebecca. I highly recommend her work and look forward to continuing to work with her to support my ongoing health and no...  more>>
Melanie Ryan Meador on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:45 AM
Rebecca is incredible. She's a highly intuitive and gifted healer. After a session, you feel refreshed, peaceful and focused on your journey. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Sumitra Acharya on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 22:03 PM
Rebecca is really a wonderful and compassionate person. Her touch feels so divine and full of positive energy. I am glad i found Rebecca. She has a true gift of healing the people in need. Great work!!
Business Response:

Thank you sweet one!

Quiro Quiro on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:23 AM
Rebecca has a beautiful energy, I´m so grateful to have found her. She truly has healing hands. Her space is so nice and cozy. Her website is very practical and easy to make an appointment. I highly recommend her. I had been looking for a good Reiki practitioner in the Boulder area, and I´m so happy that I finally have found her.
Wayne Parson's on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2016, 16:33 PM
Michael Bouvier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 07:51 AM
Rebecca is so very talented I was so honored to have been given a spot in her busy schedule. I highly recommend receiving a treatment if you can
Maria Torres on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2015, 07:29 AM
Seeing this woman for a massage was divine. She went above and beyond the call of duty and catered everything specifically to my desires. Her ability to track energy and help shift it in the body is amazing and her skills using her hands blew all the other massages I've ever gotten out of the park. I have no desire to see another practitioner ever. Feeling great.
Martha Hartney on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2015, 21:08 PM
I've had a lot of massage in my life. Touch is critical to health. But this massage, this practitioner has something else--her hands are vortexes of generative energy, allowing her partner to access deeper levels of self-understanding and expansion. They are an extension of her own clear heart. She is able to tap into currents of energy and assist in opening a flow of vitality in the body and the soul. She is among the incredibly gifted.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.