Logo White
Watch Demo

Solstice Natural Health

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Portland, OR 97204

510 Southwest 3rd Avenue, Suite 201, Portland, OR 97204

(503) 442-1205

https://solsticeacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

715 SW Morrison St #907

(503) 294-0162

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Acupuncture

728 NE Dekum St

(503) 741-9436

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Wellness

4605 NE Fremont St Suite 209C

(503) 522-2872

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

3 people are looking at this business

About

Solstice Natural Health is a downtown Portland acupuncture clinic with a friendly, caring atmosphere, and years of experience. We specialize in women's health, treatment of acute and chronic pain, and also offer deep relaxation and stress-relief. We offer acupuncture, cupping therapy, herbal medicine, and custom nutrition therapy all in one convenient location. Our goal is to help you get results quickly by creating custom treatment plans that address your acute needs and support your long-term goals. We work with you to make a treatment plan that works for your life and gets you the results you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabrielle Enfield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2016, 06:36 AM
I went to see Erin to help with some sudden, yet chronic pain I'd been experiencing. Not only did she ease that pain, she helped and nurtured my spirit. I left feeling refreshed, validated and reminded that we can't balance it all. And, most importantly - self care is so, so important. Thanks, Erin!
Brittney Mast on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for that incredibly humbling and kind endorsement, Brittney. It has been a pleasure to support you on the road to motherhood, and to see you become a wonderful mom!

Sasha Belle on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2016, 06:25 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sue Totland on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 03:08 AM
Happy Happy Happy to be free of back pain. Love the owner snd staff and the environment of peace and healing!!
Sejal Fichadia on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2015, 08:16 AM
Wonderful speaker for the education meeting at Nursing Mothers Counsel of Oregon. Everyone at the meeting was interested in learning more about acupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine, and how it can help with fertility, prenatal and postpartum care.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Sejal Fichadia!

r h. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/12/2014, 01:05 AM
At the advice of my doctor, I began seeing Erin at Solstice Acupuncture a couple months ago for help with getting pregnant. It was not my first time trying acupuncture, but has definitely been the most rewarding experience I’ve ever had with this practice. Trying to conceive can be so bewildering and stressful, and the information available is often contradictory, confusing, or incomplete. Erin gives me the opportunity to ask countless questions, learn the many everyday ways in which I can support my fertility through diet and herbs, and have a confidante and as I move through this process. Erin brings a vast knowledge of fertility and reproductive concerns to her practice, as well as an experienced and comfortable command of Chinese Medicine. She has an uncanny gift for sensing and identifying just the right points, and her application of needles is gentle. She brings a warmth and engagement to her appointments and throughout the course of my treatment we have tackled sleep issues, pain from old injuries, stress, and anxiety. I very much look forward to every appointment and feel, as a whole, far more educated, confident in the process, and in touch with myself than when I started. I can’t recommend her highly enough.
Chris Benson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2013, 04:40 AM
Marino Moutafis on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 03:29 AM
Aleksandra Zivadinovic on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 10:55 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.