Logo White
Watch Demo

Solomon Kids Pediatric Dentistry - Dr. Jillian Byrd, DMD & Dr. Rachel Gentz, DMD

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Crystal City, SC 29486

108 Parish Farms Dr, Carnes Crossroads Neighborhood, 108 Parish Farms Dr, Crystal City, SC 29486

(843) 419-1365

https://solomonkids.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19233 Ventura Blvd

(818) 705-7900
5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

5627 Oberlin Dr # 100

(858) 452-7272
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5555 US-60 E

(304) 736-7700
5.0
(1) · Dental

350 Blountville Hwy #202

(423) 968-9661
5.0
(2) · Dental

12205 Gayton Rd

(804) 741-1400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(171) · Pediatric Dentists

142 Gateway Dr

(601) 824-1950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharla Simpson on Facebook

3 months ago

02/23/2020, 09:15 AM
Everyone here is very professional, patient and personable! They have a lot of patience for children and explain everything to them as well as the parent. My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist 🦷! After your child is done they get a balloon and get to pick a prize out of the prize bucket and the prizes are very cute!
Jennifer McGuire Shanaman on Facebook

4 months ago

02/01/2020, 05:40 AM
Love this place! My kids have no complaints about going to see the dentist 🦷
Candace Price on Facebook

8 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:52 AM
Amazing dentist and hygienist! Love taking my 2 year old, Camden, here for his regular cleanings! Ever since his 1st birthday!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Dixie Hancock on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2019, 11:12 AM
This place is literally awesome! They always make sure your well taken care of and makes sure the medicine kicks in before they start any work ! And give you more of needed ! I love my doctors ! Dr. Rachel is great as well!
Tierra Covington on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 07:05 AM
I have a 4,6, and 11 year old who ABSOLUTELY loved their visit today! They were greeted by friendly faces! Every step of the way they talked my kids through what they were going to do. They assured them they were in great hands and would be very gentle! No tears!! If they had any fear it went away at the door! Great place!!
Ashley Truitt on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 11:20 AM
LOVE them. My daughter is always excited to go and the staff is always so friendly and helpful.
Arielle Kite on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2019, 01:44 AM
I moved my kids to Solomon Kids after some rather bad experiences at another dentist, and this office and staff are amazing! t They were super welcoming, friendly, efficient, comforting and overall an happy place to go to! My young children have hated the dentist's at other places and this office and staff was able to work with all four children without any issue! I am very impressed and will be continuing using them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.