Logo White
Watch Demo

Sollid Cabinetry

Own this business?
4.5
84 reviews
|Contractors|Tempe, AZ 85282

2636 S Wilson St #105, Tempe, AZ 85282

(480) 444-2402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Copperstate Cabinet Company Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1932 W North Ln

(602) 997-6397
Architectural Kitchens
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7704 E Doubletree Ranch Rd #150

(602) 551-8973
Maplewood Cabinetry
4.8
(4) · Contractors

21241 N 23rd Ave Ste 9

(623) 516-1800
VIP Smart Storage
4.8
(18) · Contractors

700 N Neely St Suite 20

(480) 632-1600

1 person is looking at this business

Woodesign
4.8
(4) · Contractors

3234 E Corona Ave

(602) 305-9550

About

SOLLiD Cabinetry was founded in 2008 with a specific goal in mind: to provide cabinet dealers and their customers with high quality, low cost cabinets without having to wait weeks or months for them to arrive.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
84 reviews
565
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.3Google
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayne Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 04:04 AM
Very impressed with SOLLiD's team. Great people, great product lines. I will be using SOLLiD for all of my future cabinet needs! : )
Ryan Jensen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/30/2016, 10:19 AM
I'm a designer dealing only with General Contractors. I've been using Sollid cabinetry for over 4 years and have been impressed with their quality and service. I use them for 100% of all my jobs because of quality and service. Their staff and my sales rep are a class act. Thank you Sollid for your continued quality and service.
Mary Kaye Wild on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2016, 17:46 PM
I'm a General Contractor specializing in kitchen and bathroom remodeling. I've been using Sollid cabinetry for over two years and have been very impressed with their quality and service. With their wide variety of door styles and finish options I use their cabinets on over 90% of my projects.
My clients and installers love their cabinetry.
Business Response:

Thanks you very much for the kind words. Mary Kaye Wild. You have always been a pleasure to work with as well.

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bram Wouters on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 10:21 AM
I'm a kitchen designer and have been using SOLLiD Cabinetry for 2 years. About 80% of our work is completed with SOLLiD Cabinets. Quality, price, and the best part timeliness are all in check. We always recommend SOLLiD Cabinetry first.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Bram Wouters.

Regina Washburn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 03:40 AM
Joseph Tibball on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 12:20 PM
Guadalupe Vega Beltran on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2014, 06:04 AM
Micah Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2014, 15:38 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Jensen on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 08:43 AM
Have one in my office like them so much we are going to do our Kitchen.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.