Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solid Contracting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Tree Services|Pittsburgh, PA 15205 United States

102 N Duane Ave, Pa 15205, Pittsburgh, PA 15205 United States

(412) 584-1913

http://www.landscapingpittsburghpa.com/optin1596028290434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

228 Hillock Ln

(412) 370-9592
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

5338 Enterprise Blvd

(412) 831-5656
5.0
(2) · Landscaping

48 S 15TH St

(412) 394-1181
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

981 State Rte 917

(724) 518-0767
5.0
(32) · Home Services

488 General Braddock Rd

(724) 420-4743
5.0
(8) · Landscaping

734 Bar Harbor Dr

(412) 913-4504
About

Solid Contracting, LLC is a Pittsburgh, PA Landscaping contractor committed to quality service in a timely manner. We pride ourselves on excellent lawn care and customer satisfaction.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
541
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Connie Michael Brosko review for Solid Contracting
Connie Michael Brosko on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:48 AM
They are very professional and do great work. My yard never looked better. I highly recommend them.
Teresa Aracri review for Solid Contracting
Teresa Aracri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 10:02 AM
Solid Contracting has done a lot of work in our neighborhood and I decided to give them a call to install a paver walkway. I'm so glad I did - they did an amazing job, are incredibly hard-working, and always very courteous. Always fast to respond to calls and questions and always kept me in the loop as things went along. They're my go-to for my next landscaping job and would certainly recommend to all friends and family! Thanks to the entire Solid Contracting team!
Kelly Boehm Wilhelm review for Solid Contracting
Kelly Boehm Wilhelm on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 02:11 AM
Solid Contracting did an amazing job on my retaining wall. The are fair priced and do exceptional work. I am very pleased and have received many compliments on my new wall. I would highly recommend.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Leslie Herock review for Solid Contracting
Leslie Herock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 12:58 PM
They went above and beyond our expectations!
Michele Leone review for Solid Contracting
Michele Leone on Facebook

4 years ago

09/05/2018, 06:06 AM
They do outstanding, quality work! Very friendly and reliable! Refer them to my clients all the time!
Rich Rodi review for Solid Contracting
Rich Rodi on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 08:45 AM
Panfilo DiCenzo review for Solid Contracting
Panfilo DiCenzo on Facebook

7 years ago

07/25/2015, 08:37 AM
What innovative and professional work! Would refer anytime!!!
David White review for Solid Contracting
David White on Facebook

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 09:30 AM
Eric McKelvey review for Solid Contracting
Eric McKelvey on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.