Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
118 reviews
|Retail|Miami, FL 33139

1345 Washington Ave, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 532-7653

https://solesinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

7437 N Kendall Dr

(305) 665-3103
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

2375 NW 21st Ter

(305) 635-7301
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

Bal Harbour Shops

(305) 864-3656
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

673 Collins Ave

(305) 672-0330
5.0
(46) · Shoe Stores

11650 SW 88th St

(305) 595-7867
4.9
(14) · Retail

4778 SW 72nd Ave

(786) 395-5269
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
118 reviews
585
  
414
  
35
  
25
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.2Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Excell Holmes on Facebook

7 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:05 AM
Great selection of shoes !!!
LaReina Singletary on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 02:08 AM
They have great savings and the employees are amazing. I will be back dat parrrrrrt. I'm looking for some black YEEzy boots. For the winter. — with Cameron Handy.
Pete Castiglione on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 04:39 AM
Muy relajado nadie esta pendiente de ti hasta que los necesitas.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Monica Bernuzzi on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:40 AM
Juani Barreca on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 05:07 AM
Very nice store!
Rosario Bucheli on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 05:50 AM
We had an awesome time at south beach and then I asked my hubby .? What if we go shopping for Father's Day .? He said , you are carazy wife is 12:30 am , NO store is open .! I guess he was wrong lol thanks for the attention Soles .!
Bobby Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2017, 02:09 AM
Good staff. Pleasure shopping thete last night with a few friends from (NJ/NY). As always I'll be back on my next visit in June.
Jazzie Maldonado on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 02:22 AM
Tina Paredes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 03:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.