Logo White
Watch Demo

SoleRUNNERS Running & Fitness Store

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Retail|Kendall, FL 33176

11650 SW 88th St, Kendall, FL 33176

(305) 595-7867

http://www.solerunners.com

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

7437 N Kendall Dr

(305) 665-3103
5.0
(1) · Shoe Stores

2375 NW 21st Ter

(305) 635-7301
5.0
(25) · Retail

121 SE 1st Ave

(305) 358-9021
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

Bal Harbour Shops

(305) 864-3656

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

673 Collins Ave

(305) 672-0330
About

Specialties We are a Specialty Running store offering nothing but the best shoes and gear to make your running experience an elite one. With a free gait analysis and some of the most educated and experienced shoe-fitters in the broad Miami-Dade county area, you are sure to walk away satisfied and invigorated to #Gorunmiami! First Store in United to offer 14 weekly workouts for free all over Miami! Our goal is to serve our community a healthy Lifestyle and the best customer service! Go Run houses All major Running & Walking Shoes, Obstacle Course, Crossfit, Apparel, GPS, Heart Rate Monitors, Hydration, Accessories and After Sport brands. Footwear and Apparel: 2XU, 361, Adidas, Asics, Broo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Javier Salmon on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2015, 18:27 PM
Best running store in the 305 knowledgeable people and caring staff
Mami Go Run on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2015, 01:09 AM
Great team! excellent and hard training with them.. They are great.. come to run with us...!
Lena Orth-Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2015, 00:21 AM
SoleRunners is an amazing store that erases all fear and intimidation you may have the minute you walk through the door. The staff is beyond knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly, and you never feel pressured. The staff is truly concerned about your needs and not the bottom line or making a sale which is beyond refreshing and unusual for a store. I wholeheartedly and without any hesitation recommend SoleRunners!! Go in...you will not be disappointed!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Ofelia Barber on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 09:57 AM
I went to Sole Runners to get fitted for a pair of running shoes since I'm doing C25K and the shoes I was wearing weren't comfortable. I had a great shopping experience. Tui helped me. She was funny, considerate, knowledgeable and extremely patient. Needless to say, I found the perfect pair of shoes. Oh! And I learned that I'm a neutral runner... I'd definitely go back for my next pair.
Kevin Konstantin Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2015, 04:07 AM
Great Running Store!!!
Luis Monzon on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2015, 15:43 PM
Great place to buy running gear, nice service.
Chris Ponce on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2015, 09:06 AM
GREAT STORE. CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY KNOW WHAT THERE ARE DOING INDEED AND VERY MOTIVATIONAL TO RUN WITH THEM ON WED AND SATURDAYS COME OUT AND JOIN . TAKE THAT FIRST STEP MAKE IT HAPPEN.. ps. loving my BROOKS ADRENALINE GTS 15
Mike Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 14:24 PM
Great customer service! Very friendly and help staff. Fantastic store!!!
Frank Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 17:33 PM
The best customer service I have ever had anywhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.