Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solera Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
220 reviews
|Hair Salons|Overland Park, KS 66213

12020 Blue Valley Pkwy, Overland Park, KS 66213

(913) 327-1500

https://solerasalon.com/overland-park-adds-to-accolades/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(61) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
About

Relax. Be Elegant. Be Beautiful.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
220 reviews
5190
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Elisabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:16 AM
Carl Mathis has been my stylist for 11 years now. Not only is his colouring awesome, his hair cuts and what style you’re wanting is always fully delivered. His pricing is super affordable and not to mention, less than beauty brands or Ulta... but his years of experience on top of all that makes me comfortable that I’m not going to look awful after I’m done. He makes you feel like family and the conversation from beginning to end is never awkward or dull. I recommend to family, friends and anyone who’s looking for a stylist that knows their craft and will give you what you want.
Lana King-Kraxner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 06:33 AM
I highly recommend the Hot Rock Message given by Nathan, it was amazing! Nathan himself is amazing and does a fabulous message. You’ll love it❣️
Wendy Rusie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2019, 04:45 AM
Our family just moved here a few months ago from Michigan. I was looking for a new stylist who can work with my hair and taste. We drove past Solera Salon recently and I checked out the stylists online. I came across Megan Grover’s business #hairbymissmeg and thought she might be a good fit. I was not disappointed! She nailed the cut & style and I am so happy!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Trisha Christina-Rooney on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 05:58 AM
Ashley from Headcase is the best:)
Ernest V Schein on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 09:57 AM
Friendly service and very clean.
Monica Moats on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 23:30 PM
I am not done with my session.. when I'm done with the session I will gladly give my recommendation.. statisfied so far... I am very pleased with the outcome of the session.... I will be returning... Tara's Studios is awesome!!! 🤗🤗
Angela Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 14:44 PM
I have been at Solera for almost 5 years now and I can’t tell you how happy I am in this Salon Suite! The staff greets my clients and they take care of the facility and helps anytime there is a problem! They are all very professional and ready to serve! I love the boutique for my clients to enjoy and the cafe to grab lunch or coffee at as well!! My favorite part of my studio is my full size window where I can see outside and let natural light in to give my clients the best services!! �
Jenn Doppelt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 09:17 AM
Solera has been an awesome place to work. I love being an independent artist and my clients love the ambiance of my suite and the personal attention they receive. The guest service staff have always treated my clients well and I love that they get personally greeted at the door.
Angela Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:42 AM
I’ve worked at Solera for 5 years now and love it. Solera has 67 suites with 80 some professional working here. If your looking for a haircut, wax, facial, message and more this is the ultimate one stop shop.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.