Logo White
Watch Demo

Sole' Spa Wellness Center

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Wellness|Jacksonville, FL 32250

402 4th St N, Jacksonville, FL 32250

(904) 249-4577

https://solespawellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

8206 Philips Hwy

(904) 683-6530

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

1401 Park Ave

(904) 415-1175

2 people are looking at this business

About

Situated in Jacksonville Beach, the Solé Spa Wellness Center is a full service day spa that offers a variety of revitalizing treatments. Whether it's a massage, pedicure, spray tan, or waxing you're after, you can find it (and more) at Solé. This day spa specializes in Brazilian bikini waxes — perfect, because the beach is just a few blocks away. Whatever you come here for, you will leave feeling refreshed and looking amazing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
588
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Desi Dukes on Facebook

9 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:17 AM
Jess Ann Nevens on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2018, 02:54 AM
I’ve been going to Sole Spa for 5+ years now and absolutely adore their entire team. Diana is a master wax therapist who always provides the best, most professional services; she transforms my whole look with the LashBrowtervention every 6 weeks. Fanny is amazing at lash extensions, and gave me the perfect classic fluff to make my eyes pop for my engagement photo shoot. I’ve also had massages from Giovanni and highly recommend his expert skills to anyone who needs relieve or relaxation. Overall, Sole Spa is a small business that continues to up the ante in their services, products, and customer service. Highly recommend!!
Maureen Lynch Yarbrough on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:09 AM
Soothing atmosphere...great vives. Giovanni is awesome! Wonderful Reiki Session...mind blowing, even. I would highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Bozhena Mudryy on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:20 AM
Marina Ovrutsky on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 10:30 AM
Truly appreciate the services that are provided at the Sole Spa Wellness! Giovanni is a true soul healer. Thank you!
Jo Staats on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 08:30 AM
Fanny gave me a facial yesterday! Amazing how wonderful it made me feel!
Dallas Hempstead on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:46 AM
Alexis was great, very knowledgeable about muscle groups and ways to relieve stress and knots from those muscles. Also did very well on the relaxation part of massage. Will be back to see her again. Highly recommend her services. Dallas H
Lisa Brito on Facebook

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 09:43 AM
Theodore Vallas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:32 AM
I came into Sole Spa with high expectations and hopes that I would begin to heal areas of my body that were causing me chronic pain for years. My expectations were surpassed in every way. The staff is extremely friendly, professional and made me feel welcome from the first step I took into the center. My massage session with Giovanni was truly incredible; he has amazing gifts. Giovanni has a strong but healing touch and without me saying anything immediately was able to find, heal the areas that have been causing me pain. Giovanni is thoughtful, loves what he does, and genuinely concerned for his clients overall well-being. I left feeling rejuvenated, pain free and cannot wait till my next session.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.