Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
59 reviews
|Beauty|Emeryville, CA 94608

5689 Bay St, Emeryville, CA 94608

(510) 654-1422

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Hair Connection
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1526 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 873-1033

2 people are looking at this business

About

Aveda naturally derived hair color Haircutting Men's grooming Waxing Coppola Keratin Treatment Hot Heads Hair Extensions Signature Aveda Facials - Green Science Skin Renewing Facial - Elemental Nature Men's Facial - Pure Focus Facial - Outer Peace Acne Facial - Botanical Skin Resurfacing Facial - Enbrightenment Discoloration Facial Fine and thinning hair Invati hair care system for fine hair Curly Hair Aveda Be-curly Back Facials Blowouts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
59 reviews
550
  
42
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
  • 39 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.4Google
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evangelina Hernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2014, 03:24 AM
Donna Anderson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 02:21 AM
Lucia Austin on Facebook

6 years ago

06/20/2014, 01:53 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sophia Marie Angáaelangi on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:25 AM
Marilou Williams Kerr on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:09 AM
The location of the salon is right off the freeway and parking is easy. It's always fun to do a little window shopping in the many stores before my appointment so I go early. Tony and his staff are so welcoming each and every time I visit. They offer you a cup of tea or a glass of water a number of times during your visit. A head and shoulder massage starts the process and the person washing my hair adds another few minutes of pleasure. I'm changing my hairstyle and I noticed Tony really studying my hair this last time, rather than going straight for the scissors. Tony and Guy run a lovely respite from the rush of the world just outside the door and I always leave well satisfied. Thanks ever...  more>>
Julie Dennison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2014, 04:02 AM
Rachael Z McBride on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 03:32 AM
Aloha Dana on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:43 AM
Gaby Tu Amor Cajina on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:36 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.