Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Glaeser on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:36 AM
My husband, Ryan Glaeser works for SIG! As a wife, I am happy to say I love this company!! My husband works with an amazing crew! Not only do they each have an impeccable work ethic, they are also nice, compassionate, knowledgeable, and have sincere intent to help people! I love that my husband gets to work for a family owned and operated company!! Let Ryan Glaeser show you how he can help you and your family; no haggle, no obligation! Just see what Ryan and the SIG crew could do to help save your family money!
Rose Utley-Espino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:55 AM
We had a great experience with SIG. They are very professional, efficient and helped transition us to solar. I would highly recommend them for your solar needs! Our sales professional, Jon-Michael was very helpful and informative. I
Marilyn Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 16:43 PM
Had a great experience with the SIG group! Jon Michael helped us each step of the way!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Charles Hill on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:45 AM
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions before I made up my mind. Every aspect from my initial introduction by sales representative Jon-Michael to the PSA physical site assessment. Once I was sure I wanted their service, I was not disappointed. The installation crew were professional and responsive. They completed the job in one day and the inspection by the city passed within one week of installation. Very pleased with the Solar!
Kendra Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:41 AM
SIG was amazing to work with! They did a great job, and had our Solar up an running within a couple weeks of signing our contract. They were able to install the system in one day! They have great customer service, and are really reliable. They answered any question we had, and made us feel very comfortable. I'm so glad we decided to choose SIG as our solar company!
Alison Brennan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:38 AM
Totally professional, fast install and well versed in their business. We highly recommend SIG for your solar needs. Even if you are just curious, they explain everything you need to know. Thanks for the great work!
Lori Cardoza Murdoch on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:46 AM
I these guys did a great job! Completed the job in one day. Such attention to detail vacuumed the stairs where they walked up to the attic and blew off the sidewalks! Our meter was spinning backwards by the time they left!
Liz Oliver on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:58 AM
They went beyond our exceptations. Wonderful employees and families. They did a wonderful job to get this project done. Thank you all...
Jenay Barfield Brandt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 16:09 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.