Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra Munoz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 06:41 AM
SIG was amazing to work with! They did a great job, and had our Solar up an running within a couple weeks of signing our contract. They were able to install the system in one day! They have great customer service, and are really reliable. They answered any question we had, and made us feel very comfortable. I'm so glad we decided to choose SIG as our solar company!
Alison Brennan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 05:38 AM
Totally professional, fast install and well versed in their business. We highly recommend SIG for your solar needs. Even if you are just curious, they explain everything you need to know. Thanks for the great work!
Lori Cardoza Murdoch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 02:46 AM
I these guys did a great job! Completed the job in one day. Such attention to detail vacuumed the stairs where they walked up to the attic and blew off the sidewalks! Our meter was spinning backwards by the time they left!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Liz Oliver on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 05:58 AM
They went beyond our exceptations. Wonderful employees and families. They did a wonderful job to get this project done. Thank you all...
Jenay Barfield Brandt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 16:09 PM
Ron Ehrke on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 03:09 AM
Great team, careful and quick installation and I love my $38 PG&E bill.
Becky Evangelho Pringle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 17:59 PM
These guys are great!!! Very nice and will answer any questions you have. Would recommend them to anybody!!! So glad we went solar
Vicki Ehrke on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:01 PM
Excellent planning and installation. These guys are super to work with!
Steve Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 19:35 PM
We are very happy with our system that SIG put in for us. Would recommend without hesitation!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.