Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken McDonnell on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 09:16 AM
I waited a couple of months after installation to make a comment. I want to thank SIG and especially Tracy Shaw for their professionalism, honesty, and prompt responses to my questions. It was the most trouble free purchase and smoothest installation I have seen, and this from a construction background guy. I am very happy with my system. Again thank you very much.
Mike Vargas Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 12:09 PM
A very professional group of guys! They did an installation on my home today and went out of there way to accommodate my family! They did a amazing job on the electrical! Very clean job!
Christopher Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 05:34 AM
I think some of their employees are quite rude and not very helpful at least one of them is. A Solar analyst should be informative and respond accordingly. Customer service is everything and A person named Matthew does not have any at all. I’m guessing it’s a lack of knowledge on his part so I would not choose this company. Imagine how he would act inside your home if he is this rude over a message
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Amber Chesnut on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 08:30 AM
Tarrence Lavell Beene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 18:52 PM
Customer service is a A-1 and they take pride in their work and craftsmanship
Mysti Ann Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2018, 07:50 AM
We did our homework and chose SIG for our solar needs. Very competitive price, excellent service, great work ethics, and a really great group of guys. If you are thinking about solar, definitely talk with SIG. They will do you right.
Josh Woods on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:13 AM
Ryan Glaeser explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Solar!
Kike Gallo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:54 AM
I am happy i went with SIG as my solar panels provider. They treat you like family. The process was quick and easy and they are very efficient. In less then one month everything was done. I am very satisfied.
Toni Wood Trask on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 14:21 PM
We are very pleased with the job SIG did. The staff was nice and professional. The cost was reasonable and installation was surprisingly quick. This was one home improvement that was not stressful. Highly recommend this company.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.