Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
107 reviews
|Solar Installation|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
107 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Pacheco-Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 05:17 AM
Absolutely this family and all their workers are nothing but the best!!!!!!!!!
Randy Metcalf on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2020, 06:30 AM
Professional quick service and all around great people
Larry Hunt on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2019, 06:31 AM
SIG is first class In so many ways. Jason kerr explained how everything works with clear professional advice. When the crew came out to do the installation my wife Gail said they were very courteous and professional. After the installation I am happy to say going to the mailbox and getting my electric bill is actually a pleasant thing to do. Thank you very much Solar Installation Group and I highly recommend them to anybody.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Juan Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:14 AM
Let me start by saying that these guys are very honest and professional. Josh is the person that has been helping us since day 1 and I couldn't be more pleased. He has been able to answer all the numerous questions that my wife and I had. Would definitely recommend SIG to anybody thinking about going solar!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ service.
Brittany Gramberg on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 12:29 PM
Our experience with SIG was nothing but amazing. They’re all super friendly people, and very willing to answer any questions you have. Our Sales representative Jennifer was available at most points of the day, and communication was always open and constant about every step of the process. She helped us tremendously, and worked with getting us the correct amount of solar to fit the needs of our home. She opened our eyes to how Solar could truly benefit us and our family, which wasn’t an easy task as I was a huge skeptic of solar. The installation team was quick and efficient and very friendly as well. I would highly recommend SIG to anyone looking for solar!
Adina Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 21:00 PM
SIG did my solar installation in Sonora Hills. Jason is a fantastic salesman giving me all the info I needed and answering all my questions. The installation group were in and out in just a few hours. Very professional and friendly group. Thank you! Highly recommended.
Allison Boese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2019, 20:08 PM
Great people! Friendly and their work is awesome! Love our solar!
Marcus Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:33 AM
Very professional, no pressure, the list goes on and on. we had a couple solar quotes from reputable companies in the industry and Sig beat them in every way possible. Thanks again guy's
John Viera on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 15:28 PM
SIG did an OUTSTANDING job installing my system in 1 day and my first PGE bill just arrived and it was $400 less than before I had the solar system installed!! They are a great company I would refer to anyone John Viera
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.