Logo White
Watch Demo

Solar Installation Group, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Home Services|Oakdale, CA 95361

1824 Ackley Cir Suite A, # A, Oakdale, CA 95361

(888) 508-0558

https://www.sig.solar/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3750 Wilcox Rd

(209) 931-5910
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6751 Southfront Rd

(510) 782-8600
5.0
(6) · Home Services

3335 Lathrop Rd

(209) 825-6660
About

Solar Installation Group, Inc. provides solar system design and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tarrence Lavell Beene on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 18:52 PM
Customer service is a A-1 and they take pride in their work and craftsmanship
Mysti Ann Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 07:50 AM
We did our homework and chose SIG for our solar needs. Very competitive price, excellent service, great work ethics, and a really great group of guys. If you are thinking about solar, definitely talk with SIG. They will do you right.
Josh Woods on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:13 AM
Ryan Glaeser explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. Solar!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Kike Gallo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 07:54 AM
I am happy i went with SIG as my solar panels provider. They treat you like family. The process was quick and easy and they are very efficient. In less then one month everything was done. I am very satisfied.
Toni Wood Trask on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 14:21 PM
We are very pleased with the job SIG did. The staff was nice and professional. The cost was reasonable and installation was surprisingly quick. This was one home improvement that was not stressful. Highly recommend this company.
Jennifer Glaeser on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 04:36 AM
My husband, Ryan Glaeser works for SIG! As a wife, I am happy to say I love this company!! My husband works with an amazing crew! Not only do they each have an impeccable work ethic, they are also nice, compassionate, knowledgeable, and have sincere intent to help people! I love that my husband gets to work for a family owned and operated company!! Let Ryan Glaeser show you how he can help you and your family; no haggle, no obligation! Just see what Ryan and the SIG crew could do to help save your family money!
Rose Utley-Espino on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 06:55 AM
We had a great experience with SIG. They are very professional, efficient and helped transition us to solar. I would highly recommend them for your solar needs! Our sales professional, Jon-Michael was very helpful and informative. I
Marilyn Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 16:43 PM
Had a great experience with the SIG group! Jon Michael helped us each step of the way!
Charles Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:45 AM
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. They answered all of my questions before I made up my mind. Every aspect from my initial introduction by sales representative Jon-Michael to the PSA physical site assessment. Once I was sure I wanted their service, I was not disappointed. The installation crew were professional and responsive. They completed the job in one day and the inspection by the city passed within one week of installation. Very pleased with the Solar!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.