Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.

Claimed
5.0
111 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

862 Alamo Dr, Vacaville, CA 95688 United States

(707) 449-4777

https://www.solanomortgage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

950 Reserve Dr

(916) 877-9599
5.0
(16) · Mortgage Brokers

6 Petaluma Blvd N

(707) 763-7900
5.0
(9) · Finance

2335 American River Dr

(916) 561-0561
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

2229 Lombard St

(415) 563-6622
5.0
(50) · Finance

800 Mendocino Ave #2

(707) 523-2099
5.0
(4) · Finance

2025 Redwood Rd suite 6

(707) 226-9936
About

Solano Mortgage is a Direct Mortgage lender and mortgage banker . We process, underwrite and fund loans. Known for high quality standards, strong loan performance, efficiency & our fast transactions. Solano Mortgage . A Divison of American Pacific Mtg Corp. NMLS 1850 Licensed by the Dept of Financial Protection and Innovation under the CRMLA - Equal housing opp

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5103
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ajoke Crownpet Abiodun review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Ajoke Crownpet Abiodun on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 03:15 AM
Cynthia Bettini review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Cynthia Bettini on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 01:56 AM
Stephen Otus was patient and diligent when working on both my original loan in 2018 and then my refi in 2020. He handled everything with aplomb and a smidgin of humor. He is your quintessential mortgage broker: efficient, timely, and supportive!
Adam Cesnik review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Adam Cesnik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 01:16 AM
Steve at Solano mortgage really took care of us throughout our whole refi process. He was professional and always explained in detail when we had questions. The best part about it is that he got us a really low rate and got the loan financed quickly. I highly recommend working with Steve for either a purchase or a refi.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Aileen Zervas review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Aileen Zervas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 05:22 AM
Solano Mortgage is the place to go for all of your home buying needs. The employees are knowledgeable, friendly, efficient and kind. I’ve worked with both Lisa and Jim Porter and find them both to be professional and courteous. I would recommend Solano Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home and will definitely go back if I decide to buy another home. They’ve helped make my dream of owning a home again a reality and I truly appreciate them for that.
Kimberly Harris review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Kimberly Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 04:20 AM
Everything they are so professional helpful and overall an amazing family
Laura McLaren review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Laura McLaren on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:26 AM
They provided personalized service to my senior couple and worked on a complicated issue they encountered for hours. Loli and Alix were on top of their game through the close of escrow which was less time than we anticipated. Huge fan of the Dream Team! Laura McLaren, SRES
Bryan Bunting review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Bryan Bunting on Facebook

5 years ago

12/26/2017, 01:20 AM
Loli and Alix truly are the Dream Team!! The entire process went smooth from start to finish. They are professional and personable and were always there to answer any of our questions. We cannot recommend them enough - Thanks, you guys Rock!!
Penelope Vaillancourt review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Penelope Vaillancourt on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 02:31 AM
Solano Mortgage Family friendly & quick to get the job done- doesn’t matter if it’s a first time Mortgage, refi, or help with planning to purchase a new home and they do it all with countless laughs all through the process. Who knew such an experience could actually be fun???
Albert Chin review for Solano Mortgage - Alamo Dr.
Albert Chin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:11 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.