Logo White
Watch Demo

Sofyano

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
208 reviews
|Men's Clothing|Columbus, OH 43215

344 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 804-1978

https://sofyano.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Men's Clothing

353 S Parkview Ave

(614) 226-3227
5.0
(5) · Men's Clothing

5043 Tuttle Crossing Blvd

(614) 760-0661
5.0
(42) · Men's Clothing

3161 Kingsdale Ctr

(614) 459-9311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(100) · Retail

772 N High St #101

(614) 504-8038

2 people are looking at this business

About

Free tailoring and alterations for all items purchased at Sofyano. We carry a wide selection of suits, shoes, shirts, ties, belts and accessories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
208 reviews
5198
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.9Google
  • 37 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia White on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2020, 11:24 AM
Great looking suits - fitted to a "T" - With smiles and professionalism.
Nathan Okuley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Marta Novikova on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Amy Compston on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Business Response:

Thanks you so much, Amy!

Dustin Stasel on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Richard Rasheed Onsi Rizklbrahim on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
Sam is the man I went in there not knowing what to expect he fixed me up with a couple of suits that where on point if you're ever in Columbus Ohio he is the man to see hands down!!
Elizabeth Byers Gaubert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 10:11 AM
After years of buying my boys ill fitting mish mash off the rack at Macy’s I’m finally confident I’m sending them off into the world with stylish and perfectly tailored pieces that will see them through many years (even when they are no longer living in my house). And I think this store understands something that makes them truly unique...every customer has a personality and level of comfort in what makes them feel confident in their clothes... this store understands not just selling them what they need but what fits who they Are. That’s a pretty amazing thing when you actually Listen and interpret who that person is into the clothing selection...that is truly an art and a gift. So, thank you gentlemen.
Oliver Atalla on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2019, 09:33 AM
Sofyano personally tailored my suit to fit me specifically to my personal preference as well as designing some truly unique styles. If you’re looking for a suit with an edge, I highly recommend Sofyano suits.
Kelby Beck on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 07:57 AM
The owner Sam is amazing! Got our suits for a wedding tailored here and he did such an amazing job and is a really nice guy! Highly recommend coming to Sofyano!! Thanks for everything Sam!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.