Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soft-lite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
49 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Streetsboro, OH 44241

10250 Philipp Pkwy, Streetsboro, OH 44241

(330) 528-3400

https://www.soft-lite.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Doors & Windows

6145 Park Square Dr

(440) 965-4816
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

2 Die Gem Way

(330) 784-7400
5.0
(136) · Shutters

204 Depot St

(440) 561-6787
5.0
(8) · Doors & Windows

442 Northvale Drive

(330) 903-5919
4.9
(15) · Home Services

50 Park St

(440) 234-0991
4.9
(34) · Doors & Windows

133 Wilson Mills Rd

(440) 285-4357
About

Soft-Lite Windows has been in business for more than 60 years and is dedicated to providing products that exceed industry standards for quality, reliability and performance, using leading technologies and equipment in manufacturing windows and meeting its customers' requirements for beautiful, strong and thermally efficient windows. The company offers a line of replacement windows and accessories to fit any home, region or climate. All products are built to last. Some of the variety of windows it offers includes double hung windows, slider windows, garden windows, bay and bow windows, casements and awnings and patio doors. The company utilizes its Soft-Lite Vinyl, Warm Edge spacer technology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
49 reviews
531
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
111
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ruby C. review for Soft-lite
Ruby C. on BirdEye

9 days ago

05/18/2022, 09:10 AM
I used Window Depot in Dayton, Ohio 45404 to order and install our New SoftLite Windows. The best windows and wonderful installers that I have ever seen. No short cuts in quality with the 9 windows or the installation. The Crew leader, Jason, are truly a team of hard workers on the hottest day May 11, 2022. Thank you, Ron and Anita for making this work for us. We are HAPPY!
LD&JM K. review for Soft-lite
LD&JM K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

02/02/2022, 10:54 AM
Overall, we are very pleased with the new windows. They definitely have made a difference with cold air infiltration. We have received numerous complements from neighbors on how nice they look. I have minor issues with regards to the installation, and I'm dealing with Statewide Remodeling to resolve them.
Joanne D. review for Soft-lite
Joanne D. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/27/2022, 13:00 PM
I had these windows installed in my entire house in 2003--I know thats a long time ago, but one thing that convinced me to buy was the Lifetime Warranty. I contacted the dealership where I purchased them about 3 years ago and they came out, looked at my windows fixed a couple that had a problem and pointed out a bedroom window that was defective and needed to be replaced and said they would take care of it. I called them several times and the only answer they could give me was they needed to get my paperwork and it was stored away because my windows were older. I have never heard from them after calling a few times I gave up. The windows for the most part are fine but it is very annoying that I have a worthless piece of paper that says its a Lifetime Warranty. Apparently Atlanta Area Windows and Doors does not believe in standing behind the products they sell, which is your SoftLite Windows! I'd give the windows 4 stars, but the follow up on the warranty a 1. Joanne Davis Atlanta ,GA
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Brian review for Soft-lite
Brian on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 09:56 AM
I have been installing these windows at EntryPoint Exteriors in Virginia Beach Virginia and can t say enough about them!
A Yahoo Local User review for Soft-lite
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/09/2013, 06:35 AM
I have been installing these windows at EntryPoint Exteriors in Virginia Beach Virginia and can t say enough about them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.