Logo White
Watch Demo

Sofrito Rico Authentic Puerto Rican Cuisine

Own this business?
4.7
1060 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5201 W Charleston Blvd #110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 822-6220

https://www.facebook.com/sofritoricoprcuisine

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sofrito Rico specializes in creating tasteful Authentic Puerto Rican dishes. The recipes have been passed down from many generations, and are prepared and cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,060 reviews
5731
  
493
  
328
  
215
  
117
  
176 reviews have no rating
  • 576 Reviews4.7Google
  • 484 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamelle Johnson on Facebook

21 days ago

03/19/2020, 03:52 AM
delicious food and amazing customer service (in person and on the phone and online)
Jose Antonio Gonzalez on Facebook

24 days ago

03/15/2020, 18:35 PM
first time, definitely not our last. Good was good .
Lulu Davila on Facebook

a month ago

03/08/2020, 17:27 PM
I’m Mexican but Married with a Puerto Rican we live en LA and we always go to eat Puerto Rican food in LA area but this place is the Best I have ever been in USA The Food is delicious, it has a real Puerto Rican flavor and they have excellent service!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Janniel Rodriguez on Facebook

a month ago

03/04/2020, 05:58 AM
Love ❤️ it all the way from Texas!!
Edwin Rico Rivera on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 11:41 AM
Just like mami's cooking. Highly recommended when you Boricua's are in Sin City. #PaQueLoSepas
Will Shaull on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 03:17 AM
Being a Puerto Rican from Chicago I was a little skeptical when I first went to Sofrito Rico about 6 years ago. But I was pleasantly surprised when I got there. The staff is so friendly, great food, great music. I myself have been there several times. Took my husband and his mom there today for their first time and they loved it. Absolutely recommend. Wepa! 🇵🇷❤️
Lola Tejeda on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 15:09 PM
Food is exelente! The service was great. Armando was great. epic beard and voice to match.
Kristyl Arroyo on Facebook

a month ago

02/28/2020, 09:12 AM
This place is amazing! Great food and service every time we go! Trifongo, bacalaito, tostones and pernil are my absolute favorite!!!
Timmi Rae Hicks on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 15:55 PM
Tripleta Sandwich!! So far best I have found in town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.