Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sofrito Rico Authentic Puerto Rican Cuisine

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1090 reviews
|Puerto Rican|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5201 W Charleston Blvd #110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 822-6220

https://www.facebook.com/sofritoricoprcuisine

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Sofrito Rico specializes in creating tasteful Authentic Puerto Rican dishes. The recipes have been passed down from many generations, and are prepared and cooked to perfection.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
1,090 reviews
5731
  
493
  
328
  
215
  
117
  
206 reviews have no rating
  • 576 Reviews4.7Google
  • 514 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Andrews on Facebook

3 days ago

10/23/2020, 12:56 PM
I ate at Sofrito Rico for the first time tonight for dinner. The service and the food were excellent. Letty was both friendly and very helpful. I ordered the pernil and mofongo and the food was outstanding. I grew up in Orlando and I missed having good Puerto Rican food. Sofrito Rico was delicious nostalgia! I’ll definitely be back
Luis Roman on Facebook

3 days ago

10/23/2020, 03:07 AM
delicious food and great service miss my hometown food now I don't have to cook anymore
Eva Duran Bustamante on Facebook

6 days ago

10/20/2020, 04:04 AM
Me gusta mucho la comida de sofrito rico es buena y muy atentos los dependientes, Gracias
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cynthia Brooks on Facebook

10 days ago

10/16/2020, 09:34 AM
Everything was amazing, best meal we've had in a long time. Service was great. Empanadas, fried chicken, tostones we all so good.
Asrield Wright on Facebook

12 days ago

10/14/2020, 05:39 AM
food and service is absolutely phenomenal!!
Saramanbiche Rodriguez on Facebook

16 days ago

10/10/2020, 01:53 AM
celebrando mi cumple , viaje desde Mcallen ,Tx y comi aqui la comida ke prove rikisima el mofongo y carne frita y empanadillas de pollo homemake sabrosas ..
Tinna Marie on Facebook

19 days ago

10/07/2020, 11:58 AM
Great authentic Puerto Rican soul food.
Darren Smith on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2020, 02:19 AM
Taste almost as good as Mom’s.
Jordan Moore on Facebook

2 months ago

09/03/2020, 01:06 AM
Sofrito Rico is a must have in Las Vegas. The food is fresh and flavorful. I love how friendly their team is and can assist you with explaining the food choices if you are not familiar. I highly recommend this restaurant if you’re thinking of trying it. I am thankful for Suzy for sharing the tastes of Puerto Rico.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.