Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sodini Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2428 reviews
|Dentists|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

4923 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 676-9292

https://sodinidental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(214) · Dentists

18400 Maple Creek Dr #100

(708) 532-9303
5.0
(26) · Dental

6534 Cermak Rd

(708) 795-0222
5.0
(271) · Dental

2210 Dean St Suite 0-2

(630) 584-8787
5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
5.0
(176) · Dental

1641 N Milwaukee Ave STE 3

(847) 367-6360
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Dr. Joseph and Samantha Sodini are a father-daughter general dentistry team. Sodini Dental has been serving patients for more than 37 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
2,428 reviews
52,399
  
424
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Todd R. review for Sodini Dental
Todd R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 08:59 AM
YES...it is possible to look forward to a dentist appointment! I've probably had more dental work done over the past 18 months than most people have in a lifetime, and I never could have done it without the amazing care given by Dr. Long at Webster Dental. As much as I would like to never need a dentist again, I can say that Dr. Long has helped me appreciate my appointments, and I value her care more than I could ever express. Simply put, she is the best, and I am thankful to have her!
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 07:33 AM
Webster Dental Care in Skokie provides outstanding dental service for adults and children. My son and I have both gone there for 3 years. They are very professional and reliable, thorough, and caring. They do a great job with insurance and billing. I highly recommend Webster Dental Care in Skokie.
Sharon K. review for Sodini Dental
Sharon K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 04:38 AM
Happy patient I am very happy with the cleaning I received from Beth. She is pleasant & professional.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Todd R. review for Sodini Dental
Todd R. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:38 AM
Is it possible to actually look forward to a dentist appointment??? YES...it is possible to look forward to a dentist appointment! I've probably had more dental work done over the past 18 months than most people have in a lifetime, and I never could have done it without the amazing care given by Dr. Long at Webster Dental. As much as I would like to never need a dentist again, I can say that Dr. Long has helped me appreciate my appointments, and I value her care more than I could ever express. Simply put, she is the best, and I am thankful to have her!
Florence K. review for Sodini Dental
Florence K. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 03:21 AM
Superb For many years I have been patient of Dr. Mendahlson &Bo. I could only say they are both extremely professional & in my opinion wonderful!
Anonymous review for Sodini Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 02:01 AM
Outstanding Dental Care Webster Dental Care in Skokie provides outstanding dental service for adults and children. My son and I have both gone there for 3 years. They are very professional and reliable, thorough, and caring. They do a great job with insurance and billing. I highly recommend Webster Dental Care in Skokie.
Helen S. review for Sodini Dental
Helen S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/24/2014, 04:31 AM
great great
Rebecca W. review for Sodini Dental
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/18/2014, 07:47 AM
My first visit was thorough and everyone was kind and professional. I had a great dentist visit and was pleased with the experience.
Rebecca W. review for Sodini Dental
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

03/18/2014, 02:21 AM
Excellent first visit My first visit was thorough and everyone was kind and professional. I had a great dentist visit and was pleased with the experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.