Logo White
Watch Demo

Social Services Coordinators

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
7 reviews
|Public Services & Government|Hialeah, FL 33016

14261 Commerce Way, Hialeah, FL 33016

(305) 779-6070

http://ww1.sscincorporated.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Government in your area
4.5
(103) · Public Services & Government

19999 W Country Club Dr

(305) 933-6929
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ricamalee1 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 06:02 AM
You can't ask for a better company- Social Service Coordinators health advocates walked me through each step of the Medicare enrollment procedure, making sure I received all the benefits I qualify for. In the past I have tried to renew for benefits with a different company and the process was a nightmare. This company was referred by a friend, and I will definitely tell my friends.
Blake B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

11/30/2010, 12:27 PM
Broken Hip= Bills$$ Broken hip, couldn't move, couldn't pay for a doctor let alone the taxi to get to get to the doctor...neighbor found me. After doctor, and hospital bills I didn't know how I was going to pay and my Medicare? What was covered with that. Luckily a friend of a friend told me about social service coordinators...they were the best! They had this lady Barbara that walked me through what I was eligable for and helped me get bills paid.
Taie on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/24/2010, 05:57 AM
Helping Seniors Pay For Their Health Bills – My mother is living in Florida, fell broke her hip...many many medical bills, I could only do so much not living close. Long story short...she needed help with all her bills...a friend told me about this site where we they will help you pay for out of pocket health expenses. It was confusing at first but basically SSC has two divisions, one serving Medicare Advantage health plans and the other serving Medicaid HMO members. Through targeted identification of eligible individuals and expert outreach, SSC is able to reach the most financially exposed members of our customer health plans. To help you get your bills paid and to understand your benefits call toll free #1-888-529-9488. I'm glad I found out about this company, my mom is in great hands now.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Ralph W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

10/21/2010, 18:04 PM
Social Services Coordinators Saved us $$$ You can't find a better company to work with, my father deserves all his benefits, he has worked all his life and the medical bills keep pilling up. The Social Service Coordinators helped him pay these expenses through benefits he qualified for. We didn't know he did until this company helped us.
Evelyn B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

11/05/2009, 17:23 PM
Yikes! No good! Social Service Coordinators has repeatedly called me, not left messages, and not spoken when I answer! What a nuisance! I have no idea who they are or how they got my mobile number, but I hope they lose it fast!
Respond to negative reviews
gloria w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2009, 02:30 AM
Social Services Coordinators is Yoan Bestard I am recipient of medicare premium services and my email address is: ware.glee@gmail. com, please mail my review application to 110 7th St #312, Racine, Wi. 53403. thank you in advance Ms. Gloria Ware
truth_teller_30096 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/29/2009, 06:33 AM
The bottom line is that Social Service Coordinators is only intrested in signing you into these programs because it makes them money. If you are enrolled in a government programs then your insurance company gets more money that they in turn have to share with Social Serive Coordinators. SSC then gets your information asks you a bunch of questions and lets you know if you are able to qualify for additional govenemnet benefits. If you are then they start harassing you, your children, or who ever has access to your finaces to send over all of your information so that they can submit state applications for benefits. You are better off just leaving it along because what they will not tell you up front is that the state can go after your assets once you die so that they can recoop the money so before your daughter can get your house or your son can get your insurance that the state will take thier money first. When you get their information in the mail its best to just throw it away and move on and save your self the time and aggrivation. PS. They are paid off commission so the more people they sign up the more money they make as I said they don't care about you just the money!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.