Logo White
Watch Demo

Social Media

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Pleasanton, California 94588

4900 Hopyard Rd, Suite 100, Pleasanton, California 94588

(925) 361-2447

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Johnny Chen Seo
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

7409 sadler ct.

(832) 598-4855
Focusmx
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

259 Veterans Ln

(215) 489-5460
Digital Innovations
5.0
(5) · Advertising / Media / Agency

26 N Main St

(801) 513-5433
Unique Gifts & Premiums
5.0
(11) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4621 N Dixie Hwy

(561) 750-8380

5 people are looking at this business

Paradox
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3984 E Robin Ln

(480) 529-4566

1 person is looking at this business

Mdi Worldwide
5.0
(7) · Advertising / Media / Agency

38271 West 12 Mile Road

(248) 553-1900

About

Omni Social Media is a boutique social media consulting agency focused on helping creative entrepreneurs and business owners successfully chart their course through the waters of digital marketing. By working with small to medium sized businesses, Omni Social brings the world of social media marketing to the everyday entrepreneur. Omni Social Media hosts workshops and meet, works with clients one on one and provides "Post-For-Me" services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dianne Barfoot Wieler on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/31/2019, 05:04 AM
    Tess is very knowledgeable. She has savvy and creative marketing strategies.
    Kathleen O'Leary on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/02/2019, 05:01 AM
    Tess is amazing I highly recommend her services. You won’t be sorry 🥰
    Rosanne Hoffman on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/28/2019, 09:08 AM
    Tess Owen knows her business...and YOUR business. She is a social media GURU and can help you go from Zero to Sixty in your knowledge and use of social media to help grow your business, in literally 90 minutes!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Danielle Calbeck on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/05/2018, 05:42 AM
    Jayne Bunce Interiors has had an EXCELLENT experience with Tess Owens. We met with her in the Spring and immediately we put a plan in place for our social network postings. Her goal for us was 500 by the end of the year, we are at 700 now! She makes it so easy to understand social media and is incredibly fun to work with!
    Julia Glyde on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 08:49 AM
    I have learned so much from Tess of Omni Social Media. I continue to learn all the ways I can use my social media to help create a more impactful presence across the different platforms. Tess is always so helpful, the best cheerleader and very patient while continue to push me just a little outside my comfort zone. And I'm really happy to be a part of the Omni Inner Circle! Thanks Tess and Omni Team for all you do...
    Penny Axton Kidd on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/01/2018, 04:33 AM
    Every day there is something new to learn from Tess and Omni Social Media! I love the tribe of people in the inner circle and how they hand us information for our DIY social media posting.
    Estone Owen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 07:10 AM
    Craig Cranston on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/03/2018, 04:43 AM
    Tess provides competent and capable strategies which aid in crafting a powerful online and social media presence.
    Alicia Tsounis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 03:27 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.