Logo White
Watch Demo

Soccerzone Lakeline

Own this business?
4.4
272 reviews
|Recreation|Cedar Park, TX 78613

920 Old Mill Rd, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 940-4025

http://www.soccerzonetexas.com/locations/lakeline

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

SoccerZone's 37,000 sq. ft. sports complex is home to an indoor multi-use turf field and indoor Soccer Cubs field, as well as two outdoor 3v3 fields. Quality customer service and a clean facility make SoccerZone Lakeline the #1 place to play in North Austin and the Cedar Park areas. Plan an event, join a soccer league, or register your child for an amazing summer camp experience. Other programs we offer include the La Academia training program, Soccer Cubs kids classes, and drop-in play. When school is out, we host after-school programs as well as fun kids' camps. All-Star Sports Camp is our biggest youth camp and offered in the summer, winter, spring break, and Thanksgiving. At camp, kids p

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
272 reviews
5166
  
464
  
323
  
28
  
110
  
1 review has no rating
  • 188 Reviews4.3Google
  • 84 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rik Stylz on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2018, 07:08 AM
Great place to kids off all ages and I mean adult kids and actually your kids too!
Laurie Canepa on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 06:55 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Carolina Canseco Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2018, 00:00 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
A.J. Ebenhoeh on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2017, 08:02 AM
The staff was very helpful! I called multiple times get my questions answered and was not given attitude from the staff.
Kristi Waetjen Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 12:32 PM
My grandsons go to SoccerZone on a regular basis for soccer training. I was visiting from Florida and was very impressed with this facility. Well done! I also me Ahmad Brooks, as an NFL fan, I was a bit star struck however what a gracious man and what a wonderful message he is promoting
Javier Salazar on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:56 AM
Neil Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2017, 09:56 AM
lots of soccer and lost of teams, if you can't find one, call them they will find you one.
Nara Goldman Dedrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:15 AM
This place is awesome. We had my daughter's birthday party there and everything was great. They provided all the balls needed for their games, they had the tables set and everything ready to go when we got there. We were the only ones having a party for the 1st hour so it was nice and quiet and the kids had the whole field to play on. The staff were also very attentive. I definitely recommend this place.
Diaz Juan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/14/2017, 11:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.