Logo White
Watch Demo

SoCal Digital Marketing

Own this business?
4.7
13 reviews
|Other|Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

1208 City Lights Dr, Aliso Viejo, CA 92656

(949) 309-8845

http://www.socaldigitalmarketing.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Madison La Brea
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499
Advanced Office Services
5.0
(6) · Other

1430 Village Way

(714) 547-9500
Lauren Engineering
5.0
(1) · Other

515 W Valencia Dr STE G

(714) 871-2277
Pico Party Rents & Sells
5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
Richeda Estela-attorney at Law
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648

About

SoCal Digital Marketing is an online marketing company located in Orange County, CA. The company provides SEO services, PPC campaigns, Press Release distribution and website design.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
13 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.7Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
teresat m. on Citysearch

3 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:02 AM
For anyone looking to market their business, I highly recommend SoCal Digital Marketing
Moffitt T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/14/2017, 03:25 AM
Marketing my business can be stressful. Luckily, I found SoCal Digital Marketing and they made my life so much easier. Thanks to Andrew’s knowledge of SEO and Social Media I know that my business is in good hands. Thanks Andrew!
Shirley F. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 05:12 AM
SoCal Digital Marketing helped my business generate more leas. I recommend their services to anyone looking to partner with a marketing company.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
douglasr w. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:26 AM
SEO is a necessity for any business owner. Be sure to contact SoCal Digital Marketing to help push your business to the next level.
Danny C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:59 AM
I needed someone to handle my company’s online marketing, I found SoCal Digital Marketing on yelp and called them instantly. They were able to give me a quote and sign me up quickly for an SEO company.
Ellen M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

04/19/2016, 04:59 AM
I highly recommend this business to anybody looking to strengthen their website.
Michael D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 02:10 AM
My SEO campaign has been successful over the past couple of years. I receive referrals and phone calls from my website daily
Anng A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 05:02 AM
Excellent service and great campaign guarantees! I called about receiving a quote for SEO services in Orange County and this company provided the best estimate.
Jacob F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/10/2014, 04:32 AM
I love having an internet marketing and SEO company that actually answers my phone calls and emails! SoCal Digital Marketing has helped grow my business 41% over the past year and I am confident the growth will continue.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.