Logo White
Watch Demo

Sobel and Sofman, M.D., P.A.

Own this business?
4.2
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

4340 Sheridan Street, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 983-5533

https://www.myskindoctor.net/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(24) · Dermatologists

7800 SW 57th Ave

(305) 740-6181
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

1111 Kane Concourse

(305) 866-2177
5.0
(14) · Dermatology

3659 S. Miami Avenue

(305) 856-6555
5.0
(19) · Dermatologists

1001 NW 13th St

(561) 750-0544
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2666 Tigertail Ave

(305) 877-6789
About

Sobel and Sofman, M.D., P.A. is a full-service, general dermatology practice dedicated to providing the finest dermatologic care. Started in 1976 by Dr. Stuart Sobel, and joined by Dr. Michael Sofman in 1989, the practice has grown into one of the busiest and most well-respected in the area. In addition to treating virtually all medical conditions of the skin, we also perform a variety of cosmetic procedures, including laser procedures, microdermabrasion, sclerotherapy, Botox, Restylane, and acid peels. We see patients of all ages, and accept many insurances, including Medicare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
17 reviews
510
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews4.6Wellness
  • 5 Reviews2.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice Plonskier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:52 AM
Been a patient of Dr. Sobel for many years! My whole family also sees him! His staff is excellent, attentive & very considerate!, Most of the staff has been with the office for over 20 years which is very unusual! I find the care I receive from Dr. Sobel to be excellent! He is very informative, up to date w/ current news in dermatology. He truly listens to you & gives you his full attention! I nor my family have ever left the office disappointed!
Nicole Spivack Hemmati on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 04:01 AM
This office should get NO stars! The day I booked my appointment I verified that they took my insurance. Ten days later when I arrived for my appointment (early I might add because they called me to ask if I could come earlier) they told me they do not accept my insurance. This provider is listed when I did a search under my plan AND I verified with them before booking my appointment. Wow! Train your staff properly! Don't waste your time with these people they are total morons!
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Skumanich on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2014, 01:37 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Michael A. Corr Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 08:49 AM
Kathy Netterville on Facebook

7 years ago

07/09/2013, 03:22 AM
Vernon M Howard on Wellness

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 04:50 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? I got lost, but eventually found it
Vernon M Howard on Wellness

8 years ago

04/23/2012, 02:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? I got lost, but eventually found it
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 02:01 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/23/2011, 04:56 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Definitely! I saw it as soon as I walked in! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Absolutely! You can tell that he/she really makes an effort to look professional
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.