Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
920 reviews
|Car Wash|San Diego, CA 92121

6609 Mira Mesa Blvd, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 412-4297

https://soapyjoescarwash.com/location/san-diego-mira-mesa-blvd/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Detailing

Camino Ruiz

(619) 322-6967
5.0
(4) · Car Wash

8730 Costa Verde Boulevard

(619) 787-2857
4.5
(8) · Auto Detailing

2550 E Plaza Blvd

(619) 475-1600
4.5
(2) · Auto Detailing

8910 University Center Ln

(858) 623-8568
4.4
(13) · Car Wash

3405 Rosecrans St

(619) 223-6355
4.4
(646) · Automotive

1055 Cuyamaca St

(619) 922-5966
About

We keep your vehicles clean... inside & out. Enjoy convenient hours, fast service and affordable at Soapy Joe's Express Car Wash in Sorrento Valley (Mira Mesa). We make it easy for everyone to enjoy a clean ride! Get your car clean and top it off with a complete interior cleaning at our self-service industrial vacuum station. In addition to our eco-friendly car wash experience, Soapy Joe's Sorrento Valley (Mira Mesa) also offers fast oil changes and auto care service at unbeatable prices. Our Oil Change Service is open from 8am to 6pm every day. Also available on site is a Shell gas station.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
920 reviews
5542
  
4218
  
371
  
231
  
148
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Veronica Aspeytia review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Veronica Aspeytia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2020, 07:19 AM
Staff is very friendly and helpful
Daisy Torres review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Daisy Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 16:35 PM
It so convenient with the membership unlamented was for reasonable price.
Rosalind Teresa Jones review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Rosalind Teresa Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 01:31 AM
This location has lots of vacuum stalls & the staff members are always friendly here.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jerry Roxas review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Jerry Roxas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 02:09 AM
Awesome service at a great price. And I love their vacuums!
Alejandro Trujillo review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Alejandro Trujillo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:56 AM
Excellent car wash. To me is the best self-serve car wash in the Mira Mesa area. Excellent customer service. Angela is great. Plus you get on-site towels, free vacuums and very good car wash equipment that leaves your car clean and shiny.
Abdi Fatah review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Abdi Fatah on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:22 AM
I received wonderful service from service member Angela!
Lauren Powers review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Lauren Powers on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 03:18 AM
Love this Sorrento Valley Soapy Joe’s! The service is great! Today, Angela helped me with my car wash and greeted me with a welcoming smile!! Thank you!!
Vilcea Alex review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Vilcea Alex on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:12 AM
Angela was absolutely awesome! Five star employee!!!
Kinjal Kotadia review for Soapy Joe's Car Wash & Oil Change - Sorrento Valley
Kinjal Kotadia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2018, 03:18 AM
Great service.. love the car wash ..@ angela is a very sweet employee..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.