Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
62 reviews
|Restaurants|Logan, Utah 84321

70 E 400 N, Logan, Utah 84321

(435) 770-3217

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Castle Sno'zone
5.0
(60) · Food Trucks

11903 Lake June Rd

Kona Ice of Western Augusta
5.0
(12) · Restaurants

4495 Columbia Rd

(706) 432-8062
Ritas of Vacaville
4.9
(66) · Restaurants

951 Alamo Dr

(707) 317-1066

2 people are looking at this business

Roline's Uniquely Filipino
4.8
(96) · Desserts

2048 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 455-7003

1 person is looking at this business

Eskimo Sno
4.8
(100) · Restaurants

867 12th Ave NE

(405) 321-7669
Rita's of Kettering
4.8
(98) · Restaurants

3371 E Stroop Rd

(937) 296-0822

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
62 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lacy Anderson Susman on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/06/2019, 04:09 AM
    Great customer service and flavor options!! 💚
    Michael Dana on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/24/2018, 17:26 PM
    The best, hands down.
    Amanda Castillo on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/06/2018, 06:12 AM
    I love the south location. They always proportion the drinks correctly so that you don't get that hard, flavorless drink.
    I've had two different bad experiences at the location on 400 North. Each one was because I asked for a little more flavoring. The result was a cup full of syrup with very little ice. And I even tipped a little more for the trouble.
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Talia Celeste Pratte on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 13:38 PM
    Aloha Snow Shack is my one and only. I wait all year for it to open and dread the day it closes for the season.
    Also, shout out to MaKenna. She made us a snow cone even though they were supposed to be closed and she had a final the next day.
    Chase Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 13:09 PM
    There is no other equal to Aloha Snow. Always the perfect blend of flavor and cream and the perfect consistency. McKenna is a great employee and stayed after closing with a final the next day and late night studying ahead. Aloha forever.
    McCall Bulloch Cox on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/18/2017, 11:55 AM
    Used to come here all the time. Made a stop on our way to Bear Lake and it was terrible. Ice was hard and crunchy and flavors were bad. What happened to this place?
    Respond to negative reviews
    Zoe Susman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/02/2017, 03:17 AM
    Leticia Richards Clegg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/01/2017, 13:45 PM
    Hard and crunchy... it use to be such better quality!
    Respond to negative reviews
    Kellianne Brown on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2017, 19:03 PM
    Try with sweetened condensed milk. Delicious!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.