Logo White
Watch Demo

Snl Painting

Own this business?
5.0
103 reviews
|Contractors|St Charles, MO 63301

1600 Boone's Lick Rd, St Charles, MO 63301

(636) 724-6829

http://www.snlpainting.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Damian Decorating
5.0
(9) · Contractors

281 Glenn Rd

(618) 529-1024
Dupage House Painters
5.0
(6) · Contractors

86 Olesen Dr

(630) 355-1254
Larry C Gee Painting
5.0
(4) · Contractors

18126 Fairburn St

(760) 244-7890

1 person is looking at this business

Bruin Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

38820 Sky Canyon Dr # B

(951) 677-2235
Connoisseur Painting
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7165 Hospital Rd

(989) 695-9909
Diversified Painting
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19351 Bluefish Ln # 204

(714) 969-5962

About

SNL painting has bringing experienced and professional interior and exterior painting to the St. Charles & St. Louis area since 2003. We excel in bringing the best customized experience for each of our customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
103 reviews
593
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 25 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Downen Cavenaile on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 06:50 AM
The guys at SNL did a great job from start to finish with understanding what I was looking for, communicating along the way and then completing an amazing final product.
Nikki Buchheit on Facebook

10 months ago

10/24/2018, 02:09 AM
beautiful work. I would recommend all day!!!
Lorraine Wiedemann on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 09:33 AM
Took pride in their work. Refinished our outside double doors. Denis did a beautiful job. check with SNL before anyone else. You will be happy you did.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brittany Heins on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 08:32 AM
They painted the interior of our custom home, they did an awesome job! They were very professional, trustworthy, and friendly!
Joan Obermeier Doelger on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 01:23 AM
SNL just finished a very difficult job of staining all the wooded areas of our outdoor screened in porch. Not only were they professional and polite, but they were meticulous and patient with their work. Every nook and cranny was completed. They were also brave in that they had to tackle over 30 ft heights to reach the outside of the porch to wash and stain. Holes were filled, detail work done, and mess completely cleaned when finished. It looks fantastic! We will be asking them again to do some indoor painting in the future.
Thank you SNL!
Business Response:

Thanks, Joan! We appreciate your business!

Linda Gnau Rocklage on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 07:22 AM
Business Response:

Thanks, Linda!

Cody Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 02:46 AM
I had SNL paint my living room and foyer. From start to finish, the whole process was fantastic. Jerry and Kurt did a great job!
Business Response:

Thanks, Cody! We appreciate the kind words. I will tell Jerry and Kurt!

Chris Heins on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:17 AM
Snl recently painted our new home and we are very satisfied with the work done to date. These guys are great and definitely are professionals.
Business Response:

Thanks, Chris! I need to get out there and see that awesome "garage!"

Justin Stouder on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:12 AM
SNL tackled a large industrial job for me that hadn't been painted in almost 40 years. The price was fair, but I chose them because it was clear after meeting with Matt and Nick that they placed a high value on quality. I have been thoroughly impressed with the workmanship, how polite the crews have been, and the customer service from the entire company. I Highly recommend this company! �
Business Response:

Thanks, Justin!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.