Logo White
Watch Demo
4.2
123 reviews
|Beauty|Chandler, AZ 85226

3415 W Frye Rd #4, Ste 4, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 963-0800

http://www.snipits.com/locations/chandler/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Snip-Its is located at 3415 W Frye Rd, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
123 reviews
577
  
417
  
310
  
25
  
112
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.2Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
espi32 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/11/2014, 08:08 AM
So I took my daughter with very nice long hair to get her ends trimmed, but the hairdresser was too lazy to part and wet her hair to get a really good straight hair cut. Instead the hairstylist got on her knees started cutting her hair very crooked and more of the length than what I had requested. I'm thinking she was new at this or something, I seriously could've done better! They charge $17.95, so I imagined they all would be really good hairstylists. My experience was terrible. She also tried to cover up the her mess with a braid, good thing I noticed and brought everything to her attention.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Groseclose on Foursquare

5 years ago

03/13/2014, 05:02 AM
Wednesdays are $3 off any haircut. You don't have to bring in a coupon, just mention it when paying!
Remle Mac on Foursquare

9 years ago

09/22/2010, 06:33 AM
Be sure to check coupons on their website and save as much as $5!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Shona G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/07/2006, 01:53 AM
Awesome Place to Get Your Kids Hair Cut
Snip Its is a salon that only does children. They have an interactive television story that the kids can use while they get their hair cut. The salon is decorated with bright colors and toys. they also sell several children's toys/ gifts. Also they conduct birthday parties for children where they get to hair makeover parties.
Keri B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/04/2006, 07:39 AM
Very Impressed
This is a wonderful place to take children to get their haircut. They are left entertained while getting a haircut. It is a good way to bribe your chidl to get a haircut. The prices were good and the stylist were friendly. It was very clean in here. I had a great experience.
Charity N. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/31/2006, 07:30 AM
pricey haircut
The idea is great. Let kids play video games while they get their haircut. although most of the time my son was getting his haircut,the lady was in front of his face and he could not see the video screen which made him move around even more. The haircut was not so great either. she left some long pieces and strays in the back. to me not worth the extra cost for a so-so haircut.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.