Logo White
Watch Demo

Snip-Its

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
201 reviews
|Beauty|Chandler, AZ 85226

3415 W Frye Rd #4, Ste 4, Chandler, AZ 85226

(480) 963-0800

https://local.snipits.com/chandler-az

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

4727 Warner Rd

(480) 999-0488
5.0
(2) · Tanning

2761 E Schiliro Cir

(602) 430-7638
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

10816 N. 71st Place

(480) 998-4046

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Beauty

7103 E Stetson Dr

(480) 945-4256

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

13720 N 75th Ave

(623) 776-3462
5.0
(5) · Eyebrow Services

9020 S McClintock Dr

(480) 215-4014

1 person is looking at this business

About

Snip-Its is located at 3415 W Frye Rd, Chandler, AZ. This business specializes in Beauty Salons.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
201 reviews
5138
  
428
  
311
  
29
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.4Google
  • 4 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
espi32 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/11/2014, 08:08 AM
So I took my daughter with very nice long hair to get her ends trimmed, but the hairdresser was too lazy to part and wet her hair to get a really good straight hair cut. Instead the hairstylist got on her knees started cutting her hair very crooked and more of the length than what I had requested. I'm thinking she was new at this or something, I seriously could've done better! They charge $17.95, so I imagined they all would be really good hairstylists. My experience was terrible. She also tried to cover up the her mess with a braid, good thing I noticed and brought everything to her attention.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Groseclose on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 05:02 AM
Wednesdays are $3 off any haircut. You don't have to bring in a coupon, just mention it when paying!
Remle Mac on Foursquare

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 06:33 AM
Be sure to check coupons on their website and save as much as $5!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shona G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/07/2006, 04:25 AM
Awesome Place to Get Your Kids Hair Cut Snip Its is a salon that only does children. They have an interactive television story that the kids can use while they get their hair cut. The salon is decorated with bright colors and toys. they also sell several children's toys/ gifts. Also they conduct birthday parties for children where they get to hair makeover parties. They offer boy hair cuts, but this salon is geared toward girls for the most part. The price is a little high, as a basic cut will cost about $20 including tip.
Shona G. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/07/2006, 01:53 AM
Awesome Place to Get Your Kids Hair Cut Snip Its is a salon that only does children. They have an interactive television story that the kids can use while they get their hair cut. The salon is decorated with bright colors and toys. they also sell several children's toys/ gifts. Also they conduct birthday parties for children where they get to hair makeover parties.
Keri B. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

09/04/2006, 07:39 AM
Very Impressed This is a wonderful place to take children to get their haircut. They are left entertained while getting a haircut. It is a good way to bribe your chidl to get a haircut. The prices were good and the stylist were friendly. It was very clean in here. I had a great experience.
Charity N. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/31/2006, 07:30 AM
pricey haircut The idea is great. Let kids play video games while they get their haircut. although most of the time my son was getting his haircut,the lady was in front of his face and he could not see the video screen which made him move around even more. The haircut was not so great either. she left some long pieces and strays in the back. to me not worth the extra cost for a so-so haircut.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.