Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snellville Auto Trim & Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
48 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Snellville, GA 30078

2180 Scenic Hwy N, Snellville, GA 30078

(404) 966-9743

http://www.snellvilleautotrim.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(50) · Auto Upholstery

1340 Farmer Rd NW

(770) 761-3800

15 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
543
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bonnie Huycke on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 01:33 AM
Good old fashioned caring personal service what more could you ask for .
Randy Musgraves on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 08:03 AM
Just had custom headrests made for my 370Z that matches my aftermarket seat covers they installed for me. Fantastic job ! A customer for life !
Ned W. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 17:07 PM
Pat did a great job for me making a new top for my 1942 Jeep. Fits perfectly! He does commercial upholstery as well.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Edward MacFarlane on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2016, 10:42 AM
Holy Schmoly! First Class repair on our van seat. They made it look BETTER than NEW!!! Thank you Patrick and team! We'll be bringing you another seat soon :-)
Les Griffin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 10:56 AM
Pat did a great job installing my Boxster top!!
George Rawlings on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2014, 18:52 PM
Patrick and Jose have done a fantastic headliner installation in my 1940 Ford. Seats too! Working on door panels now. I couldn't be more pleased.
Michael Faulkner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2014, 07:20 AM
Lisa Faulkner on Facebook

7 years ago

07/23/2014, 17:00 PM
Roberto Gebauer on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 11:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.