Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
540 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

1122 Poplar View Lane North, Collierville, TN, 38017, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-2575

https://www.premierdentalandimplantcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(17) · Dentists

776 Mt Moriah Rd

(901) 683-5239
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Sedation Dentistry,Cosmetic Dentistry,Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics,Periodontics,Prosthodontics,Implants,Restorative dentistry,pediatric dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
540 reviews
5410
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
183
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mera W. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Mera W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 04:34 AM
I am confident that we are getting the best treatment every time we go. I wouldn’t take my family to anyone else. Dr. Sneed is amazing and she always makes my daughter feel at ease. The staff is very caring and welcoming.
Dustin Smith review for Sneed Dental Arts
Dustin Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:05 AM
Nothing but good things to say about Dr. Sneed and her staff! Would highly recommend their services!!!
Loulou Jackson review for Sneed Dental Arts
Loulou Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 16:57 PM
Yes,I would between the Dentist and there Staff they are welcoming they love every Customers from new to there regular ones. They informed us with everything on down to what was covered and what was best for us as Patients.The Manager is funny and out going he is one that keep Customers as well as staff smiling on how he makes there day.I give them an A+ know questions ask u can always be sure that they go more then out there way to make sure u are good.And,If there are any issues when u leave they will make sure u are scheduled back to take of that need and make sure they do there best.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Michael W review for Sneed Dental Arts
Michael W on BBB

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 21:36 PM
Sneed Dental Arts provided satisfactory dental care to me and my family. However, their billing practices and financial records management are unsatisfactory. Some of the specific issues i had with my account: * I suspected that the company had significantly overcharged me for services, thus i requested an account history, which the company provided. The history contained significant errors and could not be used to reconcile insurance and patient payments to services rendered. * The account history contained charges for services that were not received for $596. Interestingly, this entry was submitted into their system after the system showed that a significant refund was due to me). * At a meeting with Dr. S**** and her office manager, Dr. S**** admitted that their accounting system was unreliable and could not be used to construct my history (what other option is there?) * Dr. S**** was not pleased that i had seen my automated account history. Due to the inaccuracies and unreliability with the automated systems, Dr. S**** provided me an "audited" history of my account, which was a hand written itemization which also contained errors and inaccuracies. * After proving to Dr. S**** that she had significantly overcharged me, she did provide a partial refund. * For one specific charge, Dr. S**** admitted that she had submitted an incorrect code to the insurance company for a service she says she provided. She promised to have the claim resubmitted under a different code in order to get paid. In the interim, she is holding onto my $140 that the insurance company would pay to her if the claim is for a legitimate service. Dr. S**** agreed over 4 months ago that the $140 is due to me but has not acted on my numerous requests. I would like to encourage all of Dr. S****s patients to carefully review their account with her. In summary, here are a few of the issues i had with my account: 1. Fictitious charges - (being billed for services not rendered) 2. Charges that exceed the amount agreed to with your insurance company, failure to make correcting adjustments 3. Failure to apply all payments (insurance company and personal payments) to your account 4. Owing the customer a refund and not informing or refunding the customer (Her records showed a significant refund was due to me for several months. I only got reimbursed after i made numerous calls and visits to her office and threatened to take her to small claims court)
Respond to negative reviews
John S. review for Sneed Dental Arts
John S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Nice staff, friendly, great service
Cindy S. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Cindy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:43 AM
Dr . Sneed and her team have been taking care of me since I moved here in 2011. I have been happy with the professionalism,kindness, and gentleness of all the staff. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know. Great job!
Tara Lynn Franz review for Sneed Dental Arts
Tara Lynn Franz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 19:03 PM
I have been going to see Dr. Sneed since I met her in 2012. She has completely restored my confidence, by re doing my smile. She is gentle, kind, professional. Highly recommend!!!
Jason Abbott review for Sneed Dental Arts
Jason Abbott on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:29 AM
Great dentist she really cares about her patients and the staff is awesome.
Fatima Cruz Esparza review for Sneed Dental Arts
Fatima Cruz Esparza on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 11:42 AM
After two years, I got my braces removed from her and I was so disappointed. She did not fix my overbite and I would constantly remind her and she would say that’s how my bones were. I paid 4400 including retainers and I am so disappointed. I went to see two different orthodontist and they told me that I would have to be with my braces another two years because her work was not done well. The feeling of people constantly asking me to see how my teeth came out after my braces and their reaction once they see it it’s feels bad. I would just recommend to find another orthodontist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.