Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
540 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

1122 Poplar View Lane North, Collierville, TN, 38017, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-2575

https://www.premierdentalandimplantcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(17) · Dentists

776 Mt Moriah Rd

(901) 683-5239
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2900 S Perkins Rd

(901) 362-9995
About

Sedation Dentistry,Cosmetic Dentistry,Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics,Periodontics,Prosthodontics,Implants,Restorative dentistry,pediatric dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
540 reviews
5410
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
183
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dan Nishimura review for Sneed Dental Arts
Dan Nishimura on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:50 AM
I have been going to Sneed Dental Arts for over a year now I received a dental implant and am chewing better than ever, the staff is always professional, friendly and helpful. My 3-yr old daughter had her first cleaning here and it went smoothly. A great choice for both little ones and grown-ups!
Casey Iverstine Morris review for Sneed Dental Arts
Casey Iverstine Morris on Facebook

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:27 AM
Love Dr. Sneed! Great dentist and person! Highly recommend going to see her.
Colleen Waitforit Anderson review for Sneed Dental Arts
Colleen Waitforit Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:26 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Denise Brandt review for Sneed Dental Arts
Denise Brandt on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 00:10 AM
Not a good experience at all!!! Would not go back!
Respond to negative reviews
Gary Phillips review for Sneed Dental Arts
Gary Phillips on Facebook

7 years ago

12/04/2014, 00:42 AM
I never dread going to the dentist any more. Gental, caring, professional and personable dentist and staff. Found my permanent dental office. Never experienced pain, not even from a shot. Two crowns and some fillings done recently. Don't mind going back in the least. Hygienists are right in there with the same attitude. Love'em.
Joe Lockwood review for Sneed Dental Arts
Joe Lockwood on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2014, 01:54 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Sneed to anyone who is needing dental work, or simply just a cleaning. I have dreaded the dentist since I was a small child and she understood that and went out of her way to ensure my comfort and still does each time I see her. She is also great as a person and makes you feel comfortable and at home while at her office, you almost forget you're at the dentist. I couldn't ever see myself or my family going elsewhere.
Becky Surber review for Sneed Dental Arts
Becky Surber on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:37 AM
My family and I have had many great experiences with Sneed Dental Arts. From teeth whitening to simple fillings, Dr. Sneed and her amazing, professional staff went above and beyond to make us feel at ease and treated us like family. I would highly recommend Dr. Sneed to anyone looking for a great dentist!
Jay Nicole Thompson review for Sneed Dental Arts
Jay Nicole Thompson on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:30 AM
Dr Sneed is kind and attentive. She goes above and beyond to make my kids feel comfortable and to work with our busy schedule. She is very knowledgeable and skilled. She did a great job straightening our oldest child’s smile with braces!! Love Dr Sneed and her staff!
Blair Mize review for Sneed Dental Arts
Blair Mize on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.