Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
540 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

1122 Poplar View Lane North, Collierville, TN, 38017, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-2575

https://www.premierdentalandimplantcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(940) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Sedation Dentistry,Cosmetic Dentistry,Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics,Periodontics,Prosthodontics,Implants,Restorative dentistry,pediatric dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
540 reviews
5410
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
183
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan G. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 10:38 AM
Good experience. In and out quickly. Thorough cleaning job.
Rosalind T. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Rosalind T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 15:32 PM
My visit at sneed dental arts was amazing. Everybody was really really nice. I enjoyed my visit to the fullest . My rating would be 300 percent
Darryl H. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Darryl H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 01:53 AM
Dr Sneed is hands down the best dentist around and she has an excellent staff
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Sneed Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 05:53 AM
Knowing I was I need of a lot of dental work I found Sneed dental Arts as a one stop shop from getting my cleaning done, to a an extraction, and root canal to having braces in my near future. They do it all, with down to earth staff that explained step by step what I was in need of to get to “the perfect smile”. Highly recommended.
Kiara F. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Kiara F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 17:07 PM
Always a pleasant staff when I come into the office. Everyone is so professional and I love the atmosphere of the office.
Lisbeth A. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Lisbeth A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 06:00 AM
Amazing experience highly recommend !!
Dennis J. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Dennis J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr Sneed, Dana & the entire staff were efficient, gentle, professional, informative & provided everything necessary for a productive & pleasant visit. I needed a cleaning & a crown plus a wisdom tooth pulled. They were able to do all of that in on visit, saving me multiple trips from out of town. I live 3 hrs away but the treatment is well worth drivIng that far. I highly recommend anyone to make an appointment & get the BEST dental care around. If you dislike going for cleanings & treatments, don’t worry, no pain from these experts. 😁😄
Michelle U. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Michelle U. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 10:09 AM
Excellent experience today having a routine cleaning and a chipped tooth repaired and others filed to even up!
Anonymous review for Sneed Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/28/2020, 05:08 AM
Not only was the dental cleaning thorough AND painless, the Covid-19 protocols in place were thoughtful, convenient and reassuring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.