Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
540 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

1122 Poplar View Lane North, Collierville, TN, 38017, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-2575

https://www.premierdentalandimplantcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(27) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(940) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(2) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
About

Sedation Dentistry,Cosmetic Dentistry,Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics,Periodontics,Prosthodontics,Implants,Restorative dentistry,pediatric dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
540 reviews
5410
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
183
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Howard B. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Howard B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/22/2020, 03:51 AM
I always receive great service at Sneed Dental Arts! Cindy is fantastic, as are all of the employees!
Jahdal H. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Jahdal H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2020, 00:08 AM
Every time I go in for my appointments it’s always a warming experience. The whole staff is always very kind. Always a pleasant experience and that says a lot for a place where teeth get pulled and gums get poked.lol
Irish C. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Irish C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 02:25 AM
Love this Staff and office, as the equipment is state of the art. Everyone is so friendly/professional and they made me feel right at home! I must say, this was the best, thorough cleaning I've ever had. I've officially found my new dental home! 😊
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Tonya W. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Tonya W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 15:38 PM
Dr Olson was very kind. I told her about my high anxiety with dentist visits and she made sure I was in no pain during procedure!
Dennis J. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Dennis J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 15:52 PM
This office led by Dr Sneed is the best I’ve ever been to. So caring, thorough and such attention to details! They are amazing!
Kamari H. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Kamari H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 10:22 AM
Dr.Sneed and staff are great , taking care of my family and myself dental needs. She’s patient , friendly , and educated on the best treatments. I love them and they are fast.
Laci H. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Laci H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 09:53 AM
My mom took me and in I was nervous. I needed one filling and it didn’t even hurt. I look forward to getting my braces soon
Landen J. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Landen J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:45 AM
I’m 6 and they were nice to me. I got to pick from the treasure box which I like a lot.
Hyun S. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Hyun S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 13:03 PM
All the staff are very kind and professional service. I feel so comfortable while they doing care my teeth.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.