Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sneed Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
530 reviews
|Dentists|Collierville, TN 38017

1122 Poplar View Lane North, Collierville, TN, 38017, Collierville, TN 38017

(901) 853-2575

https://www.sneeddentalarts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

1209 Office Park Dr

(662) 236-0098
About

Sedation Dentistry,Cosmetic Dentistry,Endodontics, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics,Periodontics,Prosthodontics,Implants,Restorative dentistry,pediatric dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
530 reviews
5406
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
177
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JA R. review for Sneed Dental Arts
JA R. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/25/2021, 17:02 PM
I received terrible care from Dr. Kathryn Sneed. Do not seek her care. She is very uncaring and heartless! I wish I had researched her care as I would have avoided her.
Respond to negative reviews
Kiara F. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Kiara F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/23/2021, 12:32 PM
Always friendly staff who remembers me and makes me feel at ease. I have recommended a lot of people to Dr. Sneed office. If I drive from Desoto County to Collierville to get my teeth cleaned then that should show you something.
Dennis J. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Dennis J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/05/2021, 09:54 AM
The hygienist named Dana is awesome! Thorough, professional, gentle & friendly! Can’t wait to come back.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Sneed Dental Arts
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/29/2021, 08:08 AM
The care here is so good you will actually look forward to your dental appointment. From the welcoming front office to every dentist and assistant, consideration for the comfort and well being of the patient is obviously paramount.
Brittany J. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Brittany J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/13/2021, 00:00 AM
I have been seen in this office going on 3 years now and I absolutely love the staff! This recent time I met Dana and she was such a sweetheart and fun spirit to be around. Front desk is always fresh and friendly and the office is always nice and clean. Dr. Sneed is a joy as well. Keep up the good work ladies!!!
Vicki L. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Vicki L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/06/2021, 00:02 AM
My appointment visit was excellent.
Lamont W. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Lamont W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/28/2020, 09:50 AM
Great service.. Quick.. Painless.. Very enjoyable
Albert G. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Albert G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2020, 18:26 PM
pleasant/professional/supportive
Ilona P. review for Sneed Dental Arts
Ilona P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2020, 14:22 PM
The welcome, kindness, expertise, cleanliness made this semi-annual visit to the dentist a good experience. Thank you to Cindy and the staff, wishing you Merry Christmas all sort of good things for the New Year.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.