Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snarf's Sandwiches

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
807 reviews
|Sandwiches|Denver, CO 80205

2425 Broadway, Denver, CO 80205

(303) 524-3466

https://www.eatsnarfs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

720 S Colorado Blvd

(303) 758-6239
4.9
(214) · Sandwiches

1475 Ivy St

(720) 269-4539

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(381) · Restaurants

2730 E Colfax Ave

(303) 862-7894
4.7
(324) · Sandwiches

111 W South 1st St

(970) 660-0817

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(215) · Restaurants

3315 S Broadway

(303) 761-4510
4.7
(175) · Restaurants

5680 Greenwood Plaza Blvd ll120

(303) 694-6920

1 person is looking at this business

About

Snarf's Sandwiches has been a local favorite for nearly 20 years. The menu features their award-winning, oven-toasted sandwiches in addition to salads, soups and scrumptious desserts. Online ordering, delivery and catering are available. Please visit www.eatsnarfs.com for a location near you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
807 reviews
5500
  
4160
  
350
  
226
  
156
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Thorne-Roome on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 07:11 AM
I’ve known Snarf soooo far back! The food is so good, very clean and all the employees are super nice. Great place to go!
Arynn Prescott on Foursquare

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Usually pretty busy and parking is creative, but I love the eggplant parm sub, the big pickles on the side, and the rotisserie chk sandwich that is way more moist and tasty than a typical sandwich
Emily Groshong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 19:16 PM
It was my first time trying em, I highly recommend!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Rosie Cockey on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2019, 16:03 PM
Great customer service! Received the wrong sandwich in my order and they sent a new one out right away and upped the size for the inconvenience. Thank you so much! And the cookie was delish!
Kevin Garrison on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 03:08 AM
This is the worst tuna sandwich I've ever had in my life. There was less than 1oz of tuna on this bread.
Business Response:

Hi Kevin, we are extremely sorry that this sandwich was not made adequately, we agree that this does not look right. Please send us a direct message so we can make it up to you!

Respond to negative reviews
Dan Ellquist on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 03:19 AM
I ordered with my crew yesterday. I specifically said no mayo. Add hot peppers. I got extra mayo no peppers. Worked 9 am till pm on no food because of your bullshit. Its not that hard. Thanks. I love snarfs. But will never eat at yer local again and less you make this right.
Business Response:

Hi Dan, we are sorry that your order was incorrect, it seems as though it was a simple mix up doing the opposite of what you ordered. We hope that you give us another chance soon!

Respond to negative reviews
Shawante Barber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 12:50 PM
Customer service was great and the sandwiches we're BANGIN!!
Alyce Pettit Poyner on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:17 AM
Donald Blose on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 11:27 AM
Awesome turkey and Swiss I'll be back before I go home
Business Response:

The turkey is our most POPULAR sandwich! We are glad you loved the classic.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.