Logo White
Watch Demo

Snare & Associates Mortgage Services LLC

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Finance|Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

101 Zee Plaza, 101 Zee Plaza, Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

(814) 695-2000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Munar Mortgage
5.0
(21) · Finance

2220 E College Ave

(814) 861-5626

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Fiedor on Facebook

2 months ago

08/27/2019, 12:45 PM
Dave made our loan process very easy and smooth. Thanks to the entire staff for the great service!
Alli Bennett on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 16:09 PM
Snare & Associates helped us with our mortgage when we were buying our first home a few months ago. Since this was our first time buying I was so nervous about the home buying process and completely clueless. Snare & Associates put my fears completely at ease and explained everything in terms that a person with no buying experience could understand. The whole team was pleasant and welcoming from our first time there. I don't think I would ever work with anyone else because the process was seamless and professional from start to finish! I definitely recommend Snare & Associates to anyone buying a new home, they are fantastic! 🙂
Deb Schmidt on Facebook

4 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:32 AM
I highly recommend Snare & Associates and especially Joe Dziabo. Joe was great to work with and helped me get a mortgage to buy a new home. I have had negative experiences in the past working with other companies but I don’t have anything but positive things to say about Joe. He was always very easy to get in contact with. You can call, email and or text him. He will always get back to you. Even though I didn’t have the easiest or best set of circumstances for acquiring a loan, Joe was able to make it happen. Please give Joe a chance before trying anywhere or anyone else.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Veronica Detwiler on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 08:24 AM
I will never go to anyone else other than Snare and Associates. They are the best! We just bought our first house and it’s all because of Justin at Snare and Associates! He answered every question I had and believe me, I had a lot. He was so easy to talk to and he made sure that I understood what he was saying. He was quick with everything he did and made it so easy for me. It took us about 25 minutes to close and the house was ours! The best experience I could have ever had with buying a new house - believe me, you can’t go wrong with Justin at Snare and Associates!
Alissa Collins on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 04:20 AM
I would highly recommend Snare & Associates if you're in the market to buy a new home. They are very helpful and go out of their way to make sure everything's done on time.
Chad Hunter on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2019, 13:05 PM
I purchased a second home recently, both with Snare & Associates. Every time it is such an easy process and I would recommend them to everyone! Working with Matt was great!
Christen Zendek on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 06:51 AM
I refinanced my home through Snare & Associates a few years back. The Snare team was excellent! The process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Snare & Associates to friends and family.
Amber Hammond on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 07:35 AM
Laurie Helsel made sure our process was quick and painless. Highly recommend.
Emily Hollen Eakins on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 03:09 AM
My husband and I refinanced through Snare. The process with them was completely painless and they explained everything patiently even though I had a million questions. Go there! They make things easy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.