Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Snappy's Italian Restaurant Pizzeria

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
604 reviews
|Italian|Maggie Valley, NC 28751

2769 Soco Rd, Maggie Valley, NC 28751

(828) 926-6126

https://www.snappysitalian.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Italian

117 Historic Nature Trl

(865) 436-4629
4.4
(516) · Restaurants

27 Broadway

(828) 348-8448

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(909) · Italian

3250 Wears Valley Rd

(865) 366-7162
4.3
(909) · Italian

1037 Soco Rd

(828) 926-6216

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(462) · Italian

204 W Main St

(828) 883-4841
4.2
(513) · Restaurants

1070 Tunnel Rd

(828) 299-3032
About

Snappy's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria Provides Classic Italian Dishes to the Maggie Valley, NC Area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
604 reviews
5372
  
4107
  
336
  
229
  
160
  
  • 595 Reviews4.2Google
  • 9 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:31 AM
We enjoy coming down to snappy's every year for fabulous food always get it right and it's mouthwatering
K J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/03/2014, 00:39 AM
I look forward to vacation just to eat there! That's no lie. I really do! I've never had a bad meal nor a waitress that was not top notch. The menu is extensive with seafood, pasta, prime rib and much more. I wish they would open one near me. I just love it all, even the decor is so cool with all the walls painted and scenes. I highly recommend this place!
ihearbanjos on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/03/2011, 05:08 AM
I don't know what happened in the past, but just ate there and food was great. Excellent pizza...crust is best in town. Italian meatloaf is best I've ever had. Food portions are HUGE and can be split. Service can be spotty, but food worth it.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
lilangel691 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/18/2011, 05:47 AM
Great food & service! I've ate there for years & will continue to eat fabulous food like prime rib, pasta, seafood & pizza. The service is friendly & welcoming
Scott M. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/03/2011, 00:26 AM
Ordered a pizza from Snappys over the phone. When i got there they acted like they had never heard of myself or my order. Finally found my pizza got it home and dont get me wrong, it was a good tasting pizza, but a medium pizza with 4 toppings cost me 21 dollars. Wayyyyy too much for a medium pizza i dont care where you go.
fvbjgs6 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/01/2009, 02:08 AM
What a great restaurant. Was in the area for a girl's weekend and stopped in for dinner. Had a wonderful meal. I must recommend the squash soup. Normally, I am not a big fan of squash, but this was yummy in my tummy. The pizza was also great. Excellent price. Excellent service. We even arrived right at closing time and the staff did not care and treated us like family. Good food. Good times. Highly recommended.
bkitts828 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2009, 02:29 AM
I just recently ate at Snappy's and fell in love! Some of the best pizza I have ever ate. The sauce was wonderful! I was with a large group and the servers treated us as royalty! Snappy (I don't think that was his real name) himself came to greet us and he was a joy to meet! I hope anyone who visits Maggie Valley will stop by and say Hi to Snappy! Absolutely Wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!
review44444 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

08/15/2009, 02:48 AM
The order was placed on a Thursday when we were 2 of 3 tables there. The order took over an hour to be served with the wrong food delivered, and it was cold. When we asked for a manager we were presented with a rude older woman who took personal offense to our complaints, when we asked for the owner we were given more rudeness with no care or sincere interest in our complaint. There was a $10 deduction offered for a $50 meal my family didn't even eat. DONT WASTE YOUR TIME OR HARD EARNED MONEY ON THIS AWEFUL PLACE!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
nanam45 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

01/15/2009, 02:39 AM
Don't go to Snappy's Italian Restaurant unless you like to wait, wait, and wait some more. Since Snappy's is in a tourist locale, the owner doesn't care how you are treated. Most of his business is from one time customers/visitors. They don't go back there again!Locals don't even go there and say they wish he would just close up and leave the area. We only went there because he was one of two places open during the evening. We placed our orders and waited. Others came in ordered and were served ahead of us. After 45 minutes to an hour part of our order was served. Pasta was floating in water with sauce on top, Chicken terriaki wasn't serve with the right sauce. Baked potatoes were ice cold. After waiting over one hour one member of our party hadn't been served at all. We asked for the manager, who turned out to be rude and uncaring nasty woman. So we asked for the owner. He was smelly and fat and came to our table ready to fight. We explained our prediciment and he didn't seem to care. We ended up paying $20 for a small 12" pizza the kids ate and 6 sodas. DON'T EVER GO TO SNAPPY'S ITALIAN RESTAURANT! IF YOU DO I CAN GUARENTEE YOU'LL BE SORRY.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.