Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

SMRT of Indiana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Adult Entertainment|Plainfield, IN 46168

2680 E Main St #202, Suite 225, Plainfield, IN 46168

(317) 837-4953

https://www.smrtindiana.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

American Heart Association CPR, BLS for Healthcare Providers, ACLS, PALS & First Aid Certification Classes. Initial & Renewal, On-Site, Online & Open Enrollment, Same Day Cards & 100% Guarantee.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric D. McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:49 AM
Awesome place!! Very professional and clean. Totally worth the money. I definitely recommend!
Laura Mathes McCutcheon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 06:10 AM
Awesome place!! Very professional and clean. Totally worth the money. I definitely recommend!
Kyle Leffel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:38 AM
Just completed my ACLS course recently, loved it! Thank you so much for simplifying everything and making it so easy to understand and apply.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Brenda Geiger on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 01:33 AM
Dawn led a great class in Fishers on 6/9/2018. Lots of personality and real world examples! My favorite re-certification so far.
Sistah Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:49 AM
Dawn facilitated our class on April 5, 2018 at 1pm. She had amazing energy and encouraged us to be hands on!! I have taken many CPR classes in the past, but I really felt like I learned and retained information this time! Of course I hope I never have to use any of the information that I learned, but if I do I feel like I am now more prepared than ever. Thank you Dawn. We really appreciate you making learning fun!!
Misty Moyer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 08:51 AM
This was the best ACLS class I've taken. Nate was very informative but also energetic and kept the class moving.
Alyssa Halcomb on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 05:56 AM
Lydia Railing on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 09:01 AM
Joi Reneé on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2017, 03:06 AM
Awesome class, affordable price, and convenient locations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.