Logo White
Watch Demo

Smokeless Heat LLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Contractors|Lebanon, PA 17042

2020 Cornwall Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042

(717) 389-0083

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

Mark Herman Plumbing & Hvac
5.0
(1) · Contractors

224 Beacon Light Rd

(610) 857-2223

3 people are looking at this business

Rose Brothers
5.0
(5) · Contractors

446 N Concord St

(717) 393-3429

1 person is looking at this business

Acri C F and Son
5.0
(5) · Plumbing

3601 N 6th St

(717) 234-1675

2 people are looking at this business

King Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(9) · Contractors

8 Glen View Ln

(610) 269-0818

2 people are looking at this business

Sub Zero Cooling & Heating LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

306 E Grant St

(717) 450-3622

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art Roth on Facebook

3 months ago

11/10/2019, 05:07 AM
Great products. Excellent customer service, even after the sale. Immensely helpful with my install, setup and operation of the V55, and storage. Will be taking a look at Solar heating options in the near future. Thanks again!
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

06/26/2019, 05:00 AM
Heating Professionals! We would love to work with you and your company to provide the highest quality in renewable heat. We will provide training and try to make every step of the way as easy as possible. Schedule your training session today! We will come to you! We have dealer pricing available as well. for more information call or email us today! Phone: 855 - 389 - 0083
Email: tate@smokelessheat.com
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/15/2019, 04:12 AM
Do you think wood is old fashioned? Think again! Our wood boilers are just as efficient and significantly more cost-effective than traditional fossil fuel heating systems! Check out our full line that's on sale right now! www.smokelessheat.com
Do you live in NEW YORK? Our boilers are NYSERDA approved and you could take advantage of their rebate program! Get up to $10,000 when you upgrade your heating system to renewable heat.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:07 AM
Take advantage of our summer sale!
All of our Premium Wood Burning Boilers are at the lowest prices of the year! Even though we are heading into the summer months, now is the best time to upgrade to a VEDOLUX boiler. Heat both your house and water this winter with the oldest form of energy: WOOD! Wood burning is half the price of oil heating and is not as hard as you think!
Visit us at www.smokelessheat.com or give us a call at 855-389-0083 for more details!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 09:08 AM
Stand for the Vedolux 37
Smokeless Heat LLC on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 03:11 AM
Stand for the Vedolux 37
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 11:05 AM
tand for the Vedolux 30
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.