Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
285 reviews
|Restaurants|Wheaton, IL 60187

1825 N Main St, Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 668-0645

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
285 reviews
5188
  
457
  
321
  
210
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.4Google
  • 99 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.6Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Porick on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:26 AM
Sadly, the Smokehouse has closed permanently as of 8/31/2018. If they open in another location, I will be there the day they opened. Truly a local Wheaton treasure!
Josie DeRiggi on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 04:51 AM
Best gyros around. I here the hotdogs are great but if I’m there I’m getting gyros. They will reopen soon they told me.
John Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2018, 05:38 AM
😊Great place, sorry to see it go... I wish you the best retirement! Connie, you deserve some time off.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Roberto Marcco Beltramelli on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 05:14 AM
V, been eating therefor over 30 years! Hope you are still open today! Time for another Gyros!
Linda Young on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:07 AM
Really great gyros and fries!
Anna-Maria Hinojosa Fitzpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 01:58 AM
Great place!! Sorry to hear they are closing.
Drea Russell on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 02:10 AM
Polish sausage I thought was going to be on a sesame seed bun like advertised on the wall, instead I got a bun that was very saggy
Miguel Angel Hernandez Villalobos on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2018, 03:27 AM
Always good to stop by while I'm working,good crew
Maddie Byrne on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 03:59 AM
Great Gyros. If you ask for extra crispy they'll put them on the grill for you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.