Logo White
Watch Demo

Smoke Shop Etc

Own this business?
4.0
6 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Grand Junction, AK 81501

2889 North Ave, # 5, Grand Junction, AK 81501

(970) 243-8833

http://www.vapeblendsusa.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

617 Access Dr

(815) 886-1371
5.0
(7) · Retail

1800 South Virginia Dare Trail

(252) 255-0614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

1658 E Olive Way

(206) 322-3511
5.0
(7) · Tobacco Shops

14815 Ballantyne Village Way

(704) 910-3918
5.0
(1) · Retail

220 N Main St # 109

(912) 764-4882
5.0
(1) · Tobacco Shops

235 N Benton St

(815) 308-5600
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
6 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bailey Beaver on Facebook

    10 days ago

    08/04/2020, 01:42 AM
    Amazing prices and amazing customer service! Huge shout out to Toni Moreno who was on shift and was super patient with me while helping me choose my new piece! Definitely will be back in again :)
    Samuel Wilson on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/15/2019, 03:37 AM
    very knowledgeable and friendly. fair pricing for good quality
    Cody White on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/08/2018, 12:55 PM
    To expensive for cheep products. I would not buy from here, unless you want to replace it in a month. Had a piece for 6 days and it cracked sitting on a table. I will not be going back.
    Business Response:

    We do clearly have signs posted stating our no returns or refund policy. Sorry for your unpleasant experience. Best of luck to you in your future purchases and endeavors.

    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Rayy Jones on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/28/2017, 01:17 AM
    J.R is the only person that genuinely cares about you as a customer and a person. He is the best worker there is and if he was ever gone you'd loose my wife and myself as a customer. Keep up the great work J.R! we appreciate you!
    David Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/31/2017, 05:19 AM
    The staff is very nice and down to earth and very helpful expecially the gal that helped me either Kaylee or Kylie I cannot remember but I will most definitely shop there from now on and will recommend the shop to everybody I know
    Chad Janke on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/20/2016, 00:23 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.