Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
13 reviews
|Retail|Delavan, Wisconsin 53115

1440 E. Geneva St., Delavan, Wisconsin 53115

(262) 725-7200

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anders Crane on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/17/2019, 03:29 AM
    Best vape shop in Walworth County. By far. Nothing beats this place in Walworth County. Super cool, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Carl is dope as hell tho and he's my main man for any questions with anything. Love you guys!
    Elizabeth Denise Leggin on Facebook

    7 months ago

    03/26/2019, 03:16 AM
    I love coming to this store and supporting! I have had a great experience every time I have come through these doors, from the cleanliness to the amazing staff. I tried CBD flowers today and I must say AMAZING! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! #Lifter From the packaging *sealed top. Unlike other places I've seen* to the smell *Heavenly* I'm thrilled with this store and everything in it! if you are looking to try CBD flowers, dont go anywhere else, COME HERE!
    Michael J Swanson on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 08:56 AM
    excellent product and nice employees 5 stars
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Brandon Roney on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/01/2018, 12:39 PM
    This place is pree dank, in my opinion. 10/10 would smash
    Business Response:

    Thanks. We appreciate your business

    Savage Lorenzo on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/01/2018, 05:43 AM
    Good service go in there a lot
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words. It’s appreciated

    Sean Stowers on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/06/2018, 07:43 AM
    Super cool people and always happy to help. Prices are great too.
    Business Response:

    Thanks for the kind words

    Michael Craine on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 05:09 AM
    Fantastic service every single time I’ve gone there since it opened. Kudos to your wonderful staff, they always do a great job.
    Very reasonable pricing
    Matt Gautchier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/13/2018, 04:46 AM
    Freshest cigarettes in town, friendly staff, and reasonable price. I love this place. Hands down the ONLY place I will go for all my smoking needs.
    Business Response:

    Thanks. We appreciate you as a customer

    Aaron Hall on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/23/2017, 15:47 PM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.