Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smog Mart

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
332 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95823

7070 Stockton Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 427-7664

https://smogmart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391
About

Our name may be Smog Mart, but that just barely scratches the surface of the wealth of repair and maintenance services we provide to the drivers of Sacramento. By working with Bolton Technology, our highly-trained team of technicians keep you up to date with reports and images sent direct to your phone so every part of the repair process is honest, open, and up front. The way it should be! Whether you stop by for just a little maintenance or some serious engine repairs, you can depend on us to get you back on the road swiftly and safely.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
332 reviews
5237
  
417
  
39
  
23
  
138
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Johana M. review for Smog Mart
Liz Johana M. on BirdEye

7 months ago

05/12/2021, 11:40 AM
I recommend this place is fast and personal are very nice .
Valeria Avigut review for Smog Mart
Valeria Avigut on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Shelly A. review for Smog Mart
Shelly A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 02:41 AM
First thing Smog Mart offer discounts on oil change for reviews, quid pro quo. So I suspect a lot of these reviews were for discounted service. I brought my car in for a brake and lamp inspection. I was told my rear brakes needed to be replaced. The estimate was for almost $500, just for the rear brakes. Big O Tires who does my tire rotations told me I had more than 50% life left , and flat out told me I was getting ripped off. I was told I needed to have the work done there or I would have to pay for a new inspection. I took up the issue to Consumer Affairs. They lied to Consumer Affairs and told them I had little life to my rear brakes. That is not what they told me. I was told they were out of specs and needed to be replaced. I won the case but only receive half of the money refunded for the inspection. Stay Away
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Alycia S. review for Smog Mart
Alycia S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 07:20 AM
I'm so impressed a smog shop has repair financing. They do all car repairs there.
Debbie Werre review for Smog Mart
Debbie Werre on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 05:16 AM
If you're a single woman this is the place to go. They are honest, reliable and very very reasonable. I had yet another bad experience with a repair shop. Was suppose to take the car back again at no cost. Mad having my car tied up over and over I drove down the street and popped into Smog Mart. They fixed everything the others messed up. I'd rather pay to have my car repaired right the first time and in one day! It's worth the peace of mind knowing your car is actually fixed verses paying big bucks and the car breaks down again and again. Never had that experience with Smog Mart.Once you experience them feel free to take some of their business cards and pass them out I do! After years of finally finding a reputable repair shop I can't advertise these guys enough. They are the BEST!!!!
Mer Re review for Smog Mart
Mer Re on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 02:51 AM
Violeta Woods review for Smog Mart
Violeta Woods on Facebook

6 years ago

08/29/2015, 08:44 AM
Ken H. review for Smog Mart
Ken H. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 08:31 AM
This is a fine place to get your car repaired. They only fix things if they're broke.
Arnold C. review for Smog Mart
Arnold C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 06:21 AM
I told them that when I called, but since it's a 2010 the man said it couldn't be anything major unless it was a damaged catalytic converter. Smog Mart got it to pass! They didn't do anything illegal but used some tricks up their sleeve, like making sure engine was good and warmed up. I mean, newer cars aren't polluters anyway the way they are made now. Shouldn't even have smog requirements for 2000+ yr cars. All revenue generating in my opinion. At least these guys understand that and make it happen ... while following these bogus laws.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.